Excellent 8.4
Based on 10 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Monica from United States
Family with older children
I recommend this hotel.
The staff is friendly and professional, Diego made an excellent work.
The room was " non smoking room" and smelled to cigarette. They solve the situation after we informed it.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Nicolas from France
Couple
Nice hotel in a perfect...
Top location Friendly staff Nice rooms with all amenities, although very noisy a\c
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Randee from Brazil
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Incredible location. Very nice hotel exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Padraig from Australia
Solo traveler
Living it up on Ipanema...
Great staff, great location, so close to the beach and restaurants
Nothing!
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Anonymous from Portugal
Couple
Perfect location near Ipanema beach
The location is perfect, really near Ipanema beach. From there you can walk to Copacabana, Lagoa, Leblon and enjoy the nice restaurants and stores available in that region. The hotel does not have ...
When we arrived I felt the room's floor was not perfectly clean (there was some sand there) but we cannot say it is not a clean hotel. They made it up when cleaning the room the other days.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Sidney from Brazil
Couple
Good
Location is perfect.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Kevin from Canada
Couple
July 2015
Clean faculties and room. Room was large. Easy quick walk to great part of Ipanema beach. One of the better included breakfasts we had on our trip. Staff was friendly, helpful and spoke English.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Sheila from Philippines
Couple
Nice location near Ipanema beach
Nice location near Ipanema beach, room upgrade
Breakfast lacked variety, room was pricey and smells old
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Carlos from Brazil
Solo traveler
Noisy area.
Romm was a decent size and properly cleaned.
The worst thing was the noise coming from the streets. One night it really affected my sleep, was there was loud music and people talking extremely loudly on the street or a bar right below my room - ...
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Anonymous from Brazil
Couple
Great location
Staff is very friendly Location Room size Cleanliness
Rooms that face Maria Quiteria street are quite noisy at weekend nights due to a bar that exists there. Soft bed cushion.
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: