Good 6.5
Based on 4 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 1357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Fabio from Brazil
Solo traveler
Fair if you do'nt have...
very well located easy access to anywhere downtown.
Hotel management made a mess with my reservation, but solved the problem quickly. My room was not brad new, only OK, but could be better with little effort.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fábio from Saudi Arabia
Group
Amazing Staff!
Amazing Staff!
Everything was just wonderful!
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Brazil
Couple
Great option that makes good...
Lovely lobby area, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Free WiFi hardly worked
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paola from Brazil
Family with young children
Pleasant
La posicion esta buena
La habitacion que me dieron no cerraba bien la puerta del balcon y estaba haciendo frio. Me quede tres dias el segundo no dejaron toallas Una de las recepcionista del domingo tenia muy mala voluntad...
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from Brazil
Couple
Passable
Wifi just payment
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Brazil
Family with young children
my opinion - Tereza Boor
Reception, rooms, tv, cleaness
Breakfast on Saturday served only until 10am, too earlier for weekends. A staff entered in my room while I was in there without asking permission, she did not knock at the door. She said she was ...
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Brazil
Family with young children
Pleasant
location
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thirumurugan from Chile
Couple
Passable
Food (Morning) Cleanliness
Poor wifi facilities Our room initially alloted was not good and no wifi. When we ask for the staff their responses not so good. And the room comfort for the money which we paid is totally unfair.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Chile
Solo traveler
Poor quality hotel
Nothing
Everything. Not sure how this hotel gets 4 stars. Very dirty, bad staff, crowded, old, dirty carpets, poor breakfast. etc. Not recommended.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norma from Ecuador
Family with older children
Siempre voy a este hotel
El desayuno súper bien, la localización excelente
Todo bien
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: