Good 6.9
Based on 359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Hpone from Myanmar
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

CHU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

firman from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Ng from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Taylor from Australia
Stayed 29 nights in September 2012
Great hotel excellent staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Mariam from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Ping from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

yenkim from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Jemima from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Reviewed September 17, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: