Good 6.9
Based on 356 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

HENDRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

HENDRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Agata from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Maxime from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

andhitta from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

novita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Reviewed January 02, 2013

ditta from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Melissa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed December 31, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: