Book Now: Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good
From 366 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (366)Booking.com Reviews (43)
6.9
Good
From 366 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.3
Facilities5.9
Location7.0
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.2
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
Bahasa Indonesia
English
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Superior
Deluxe With Breakfast
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 365 verified guest comments
6.7
Good
TAFAEWASI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Hotel for back packer”
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
4.3
MOHAMMED from Qatar
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
2star hotel”
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Reviewed March 22, 2015
4.0
vk from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Average hotel”
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Marika from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
excellent”
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Reviewed October 27, 2014
3.7
WIwin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
below expectation”
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Reviewed August 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Mohit from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice & Comfy stay”
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
7.7
Very good
Shinta from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
COZY PLACE”
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Reviewed July 03, 2014
4.7
MARIA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..”
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Reviewed May 31, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Terry from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.”
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
clean room, good staff”
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Reviewed January 19, 2014
2.3
tisna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
not recommended”
not recommended
Reviewed January 18, 2014
4.3
Da from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
all hotels should update today standard ”
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Reviewed December 30, 2013
3.0
Hartono from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very poor”
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
6.0
Rama from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
value for money”
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Reviewed October 21, 2013
4.7
MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
not worth it”
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
7.7
Very good
Berill from Hungary
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable stay ”
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
6.7
Good
Made from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly ”
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Reviewed August 28, 2013
6.3
Good
Fransisca from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean and near krsna”
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
7.7
Very good
Nurhira from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
my children love the swimming pool”
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
7.0
Very good
CHOOI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants. ”
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Pieter from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Menyenangkan”
Bersih, ramah, murah
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
Reviewed July 16, 2013
7.7
Very good
Manish from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great..”
Location, price and comfort
Great stay here. Hotel is not very close to beach but is fine. Good budget hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
6.7
Good
Deborah from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.”
Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
6.7
Good
Teguh from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Affordable budget hotel”
price, room, pool
Affordable budget hotel with modern and spacious room, but little bit far from the beach.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
5.0
Kevin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
average, just pick this hotel as closed to project”
friendly staff, easy to find, quite cheap
good, but not excellent
Reviewed June 13, 2013
6.0
KHAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Near Aiport”
Near Aiport , Near Beach
Reviewed June 07, 2013
6.0
KHAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Near to aiport”
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Reviewed June 07, 2013
6.7
Good
Tjin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff”
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
6.0
Rezeki from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
clean room”
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
6.3
Good
Andreas from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
So so”
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Reviewed May 27, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Abdul from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice and cozy jotel.”
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
muliana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
clean room and good location”
budget hotel but confortable
Reviewed May 09, 2013
8.3
Excellent
David from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Clean nice hotel”
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Reviewed April 16, 2013
4.0
Aso from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN”
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Reviewed April 12, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Liyana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality”
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Reviewed February 18, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
dewi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice hotel”
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Reviewed February 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
Novi from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel and clean room”
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Reviewed February 10, 2013
7.7
Very good
William from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Served its purpose”
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
7.3
Very good
Arief from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Location, easy access”
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
Wahyudi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel”
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
7.0
Very good
Devi from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location and cheap”
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Reviewed January 17, 2013
6.7
Good
Jade from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms”
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
6.7
Good
SaoPing from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
small hotel but clean and new”
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
Emilia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice room but bit too dark ”
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Reviewed January 10, 2013
6.7
Good
basuki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Small Hotel with big room”
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Reviewed January 09, 2013
6.0
leonardo from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good hotel in bali”
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Reviewed January 09, 2013
7.3
Very good
ayman from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Reviewed January 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Agata from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff”
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
HENDRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Woderful hotel with great location”
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
8.7
Excellent
HENDRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location”
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013