Good 6.9
Based on 356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

oasis from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Reviewed June 27, 2015

earhart from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Yuniarti from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

TAFAEWASI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

MOHAMMED from Qatar
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Reviewed March 22, 2015

vk from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Marika from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Reviewed October 27, 2014

WIwin from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Mohit from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

SHINTA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: