Very good 7.4
Based on 2931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
If you like a hard mattress...
...this is a good deal for you. The place is clean, it's near the MRT. They will shuttle you to the train station. There's a restaurant on the premises. The wifi is not as erratic as it is in many other hotels. I would have stayed longer there except for the fact that I was waking up in the morning with a back problem.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

JIA from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not recommended. very bad.
Booked a double bed room for 2 nights but first night was given 2 single beds because I checked in about 10pm and they did not keep a double bed room for me!!!! And I did mentioned on my request that I will be check in late at about 10PM!! Went to the bathroom and was greeted by a cockroach :( Worse thing is aircon is leaking water on 1 of the single bed. The very next morning change to a double bed room which was must better. I am a frequent traveller to BKK, I guess i will avoid this hotel. Bad experience :((((
Reviewed August 23, 2016

ann from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
very disappointing
staff are not so friendly. they need to have seminars for a proper handling with their guest. and so that they would know and aware what does respect means.. restaurant staff has an awful face. she looks always angry.. receptionist doesnt know how to speak in english so you dont have a proper communication.. very far from main road.. towels have stains, bedsheets have stains. no proper drainage to thier bathroom.. even if you ask for help to work that out, they will just ignore.. i would not recommend this hotel for you! you would regret it for the rest of your life.. there are lots of hotel better than this..
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Grace from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
it was ok..
This was ok to stay, no real big issues. The beds a quite low and bottom sheet was too small so kept coming off. Location is ok, i don't think it shows the real bangkok. Taxi drivers did not know where hotel was and we were taking around in circles it took 5 hours to find the hotel!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

LOO from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
One of the best economy hotels
Value for money, good location to everywhere.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

LOO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best Hotel ever
Whenever i came to bangkok. this the the place which i will always stay and come back again and again.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

LOO from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Clean, spacious, friendly staff and convenient locations to clubs, night markets and lots of amazing food stores.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Shaun from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Paradise in July
Stay as normal - very good, the staff will look after you
Reviewed July 31, 2016

ken from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great
Great place
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
peaceful place to enjoy and relax
it is located near to Suttisan MRT station, 10 minutes walking distance, however they have free shuttle from and to hotel 24/7. Very convenience and peaceful and away from busy town.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: