Book Now: Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel

Excellent
From 1291 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10
Recommended by 97% of guests

Reviews of Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1291)Booking.com Reviews (58)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.6
Location7.2
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.5
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (1291)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1017 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Jack from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Amazing Weekend with the kids at Springfield”

This place is amazing. It is quiet, far from anything, complete relaxation in the nature. Beautiful surrounding. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The food is amazing. The rooms are amazing, teh pool and other facilities are just perfect.

Reviewed June 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
rewadee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice staff but breakfast not that good.”

Love everything about this hotel especially staffs and room service they are very helpful and friendly. Good foods delicious .. but breakfast isn't good .. very less lines of food .. less choices. And rice chicken soup I could not see even the soul of chicken honestly.

Reviewed January 05, 2019

Dear Khun Rewadee Thank you very much for your comment. Please accept our apologies about breakfast , We will resolve that and we do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Springfield Management Team

Responded January 15, 2019
Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
MIguel from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great hotel with some fun active alternatives. We tried archery, rock climbing. ”

Surrounded by the golf course, I didn’t even see the beach. But the pool with a decent slide and the Jacuzzi in the balcony were all great.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Udomsak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good is excellent”

We just need a place to stay on our way back to bangkok. What we found is it is way much better than what we expected in terms of both staff and breakfast.

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Dear Khun Udomsak, Thank you very much for your comment. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Springfield Management Team

Responded May 03, 2019
Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Great Weekend Retreat”

This is a fantastic place if you want to get away from it all. You'll want to have a car to get out here, and it probably won't suit people who want to be near the beach and tourist attractions. The food is quite good and there is room service if you want to eat on the balcony, otherwise you have to eat in Hua Hin, about fifteen minutes drive away. The rooms are terrific, especially the large balcony with jacuzzi and swing chair. Take some bubble bath, as they don't have it at the hotel. The swimming pool is also very nice. You can lounge around in a deck chair and drink cocktails. You can also play golf or try one of their adventure activities.

Reviewed August 26, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Wonderful Place”

Swimming Pool, Rooms, Service

Never any need to stay anywhere else!! My wife claimed it to be the best hotel she had ever stayed in - and she doesn't play golf!! The rooms are fantastic, very spacious and well laid out with your own balcony and swing chair for you to sit and relax. Unlike the Sheraton where they charge you to use the shuttle bus, Springfield supply this free of charge - both ways. Yes it is a long way out but it is in a delightful location. Half price golf for guests. Good swimming pool(s)with a water slide that kept my daughter happy. Also lots of other activities for children which is great if you can't be with them all the time to play golf. Our big regret was only staying there one night... this is our future destination when we come to Hua Hin. One complaint though - we stayed on a Saturday which coincided with a golf tournament. When it came to dinner, one restaurant was closed to hotel guests, fair enough so we went to the other. The outside area was also closed to guests so the only option was to eat inside in a rather cold air-condioned room. We chose not to do this and went out for dinner which was a shame. I am quite sure that this is quite a rarity and just back luck.. Definitely going back.

Reviewed April 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from United States
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Amazing Place for R&R”

Great place for relaxation, lots of things to do, great facilities

This hotel is amazing and I would stay here again. Each room is equipped with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Each room also has a TV and DVD/stereo. There are movies available to borrow, or you can bring your own from home (if you live in Thailand!). The pool is amazing, complete with a slide and area for kiddos. The breakfast is both a true American breakfast buffet and a true Thai breakfast buffet. There are lots of activities on the grounds of this hotel, including golf, spa, playground for kids, swimming pool, rock climbing and other things. If you are looking to get out of the city life, but still be driving distance to the beach (20 minutes) and the famous Hua Hin restaurants (30-40 minutes) this is a great place OR if you just want to get away and relax and stay at the hotel, this place is great for that. Plenty to do!

Reviewed April 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Worasit from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

Hotel with Golf course”

Good facilities, Natural surrounding, Golf course and Spa

I had a good time at this hotel for relaxing. The hotel provided a very good service including shuttle bus for travel to Spring Field @ Sea and Huahin market. Mountain bike tracking is very nice for exercise even jogging in the morning. The golf course is fantastic. Swimming pool is huge and enjoyable. There is a jacuzzi bath tub at balcony, but the water is look a bit dirty with brown color. The shower is very small and needs renovate. The hotel is located quite bit far from Hua hin town around 20 mins, but this is good for relaxing during weekend.

Reviewed October 13, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Nichagorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Peaceful hotel ”

Big swiming pool

Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel is a big and peaceful hotel surrounding with golf yard and mountain. I really love hotel's swimming pool. It is very big with good design consisting of area for kids and adults. Besides swimming, children can enjoy mountain slider while adult like me can sit by the pool near water fall and read books. It is such a wonderful time. Additionally, I also love Swing and outdoor jacuzzi at the room balcony.

Reviewed February 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Pratchapon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice hotel with Jacuzzi”

Comfortable room, Nice Jacuzzi but faraway from city.

Reviewed May 07, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Thanawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good place for relax”

Overall the place is good. You can enjoy your time here and feel relax. However, the room on the top floor(4th floor) may have problem with pigeon. There was a lot of pigeons under the rooftop, and you may have problem with cleanliness of the balcony in the morning

Reviewed October 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Warinsara from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Great value for money. Peace and quiet.”

Great value for money. Swimming pool is awesome, perfect for the kids. Golf course is beautiful.

Reviewed August 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Amazing place to get away from city life ”

Very relaxing resort to unwind, plenty of activities, room service was fast, food delicious and reasonably priced, superb swimming pool, you will need a car because its in the mountains about 20 min to Hua Hin

Reviewed November 05, 2016
7.0
Very good
sye from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

happy and will be back”

the mountain view , cosy, the villa

Love everything , except for the lobby receptionist, her greeting was and facial expression was not friendly and she can't speak and understand English. This resort attracts mostly expatriates as I can see but I just Don understand why Springfield had this lady attending to customers . It especially annoying when the resort is 3 hrs far from bkk airport and the greeting is so bad. Breakfast was simple but the way they spread it was appetising. Villa and view was great . Swimming and depth was awesome. I will be back with family.

Reviewed February 16, 2016
6.7
Good
luis from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

slider, big room, comfortable bed”

slider, pool, quiet

It is low season. But we really enjoyed it. We can occupied all pool and slider. Not enough staff, It takes aged for room services. Food quality was bad. Pizza with cheap chess.Also Seafood was not fresh. Room was big and bed very comfy.But the room very dark.

Reviewed July 23, 2015
8.7
Excellent
WITTAYA from Thailand
Family with young children
Cottage Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Very Good hotel”

Bathroom, Swiming pool especially slider, balcony

It's my first time for this hotel. I and my children are very happy when are here. We played slider in the swimming pool ( very excited ). In the room is very big also bath room too. They separate bathtub into the balcony and can see the hill view and have shower room with big shower (feel like a rain). But our room is a little far from lobby and car park. But they have golf cart can pick up you anywhere that you need. My children need to come back here again.

Reviewed May 06, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Surin from Thailand
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Best for relaxation”

Driving range, Swimming pool, Atmosphere

Feeling comfortable, nice accommodation, sevices are fine, just only to use hotel car for transportation which is a bit slow. This is because the room is a bit away from the lobby and restaurant. It is good for anyone who is looking for vaccation, especially golfer.

Reviewed April 24, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Rodney from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014

Golfers paradise ”

Room size was more than adequate, the staff is vey nice and helpful and having a good size balcony off our room was very nice

Our stay at this hotel was very nice. Away from town so there is very little noise and the golf course is top notch. The television in our room was a bit out of date and the use of motor bikes rentals would have been nice but other than that very enjoyable. We will definitely be going back

Reviewed December 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
potjanee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

good facilities,big room”

big jacuzzi, swing

very nice place , good facilities, big room with jacuzzi staff very polite and helpful. always service with golf car whereever you want to go. we are very enjoy here and definitely will come back. the golf green free is reasonable price, location is also very good

Reviewed October 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Aviad from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

great place for holiday wite some drawbacks”

jacuzzi, quite , beautifull place

Great place. My rejects is that i do think the food should be improved especially the breakfast...not a single kind of cheese...its needs to be more versatile and not only for asian demand. They extra charge on sauna usage which is absurd...every hotel offers it for free with its fitness area. They host many evening events like bd or golf groups party's which runs very loudly till 23:30 or so...its also takes the dinner restaurant place and no alternative avaliable No drinks bar or light food operates in the pool area :( wanted to get a cold juice while enjoying in the pool....so thats a shame.

Reviewed September 28, 2014
7.3
Very good
liam from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Good hotel”

Golf course swimming pool comfy rooms

Great hotel, will come back if in the area again,played golf, fab swimming pool and comfy rooms with lovely beds, not tried the food and 1 minus point we rung for room service but it was closed but menu says its a 24 hour device

Reviewed September 26, 2014
7.0
Very good
RATCHANIDA from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Great time at Great Pool for Kids!”

Jacuzzi Pool in the room/ Great pool for kids with slide/ Nice garden

It is our first time and we like it. Though the location is quite far from the city and difficult to travel in the dark, we like the hotel environment very much. It is quiet with beautiful garden and a little playground for my children. The swimming pool is well maintained and the slider is fun and safe for kids. The room has the jacuzzi pool inside which makes it even more enjoyable to stay. We think we will go back there again.

Reviewed May 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Bella from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014

Great golf vacation and relaxing evenings”

A very nice golf course on the grounds, good breakfast Buffett, huge wonderful pool to relax in after a day on the course

Stay was very good, they upgraded us to a junior suite so we had a very roomy accomodation. Prices are reasonable and the service was excellent. Keep in mind this is a golfers vacation so not exactly for everyone, if you want a beach stay at the sister resort the Springfield at sea resort. We stayed two days there after the golfing.....a very good time for us!

Reviewed March 31, 2014
8.7
Excellent
oliver from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

Great golf course, lovely resort to relax in.”

Golf course. Peaceful surroundings. Good staff.

Really enjoyed our stay here as a golfing couple. We were looking at staying in a nice hotel by the beach and travelling to the golf courses, but am glad we decided to stay here. The room was really nice and worked out much cheaper than an equivalent room in a nice hotel by the sea would have done. Add to that the rounds of golf are almost half price for guests' then we were quids in. Only minor negative is that I requested some flowers for my wife in the room and they did not manage to do it; it was a last minute booking, but there was 24 hours and they did have my telephone number so could have told me it was not possible.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Beautiful hotel to stay and play golf in Hua Hin”

Beautiful resort room design, excellent place to enjoy a hideaway holiday, good for golfing everyday

about 30-45 minutes from the resort to town with free shuttle bus service, Beautiful resort room design, excellent place to enjoy a hideaway holiday, good for golfing everyday, love to come back someday again

Reviewed January 11, 2014
6.0
Kai from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012

Pleasant stay but far away”

Silence, pool, rooms

generally a nice stay but in my opinion 2-3 days are enough, the hotel is far away from the centre and it takes up to 45 minutes - but the shuttle is for free. the food was acceptable to OK, condition of the hotel is good but it is really just for golfing. even it was ok there are better places in hua hin.

Reviewed September 10, 2013
6.7
Good
Natha from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Good facilities but a bit rundown”

Attentive staff, Nice pool and garden, Large room

We used to stay at his hotel whenever we travel to the huahin/Cha-am area. But,we are very disappointed with the room condition this time. The room was dirty when we checked in. The balcony and outdoor jacuzzi were covered with bird droppings.We couldn't use the outdoor Jacuzzi because the water was smelly and brownish. Luckily, the water in the bathroom is a bit cleaner. The bed sheets, towels and bathrobes were in poor condition. Good upkeep of garden and pool area. Nice facilities for children. The hotel front staffs and bellboys were nice,fiendly and extremely helpful.

Reviewed May 14, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Panu from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Lovely hotel with nice facilities for children”

Professional and magnificent golf course

a pleasant and scenic atmosphere when arriving at the front of the main gate. i found magnificent history of springfield village golf & spa hotel along the doorway to the lobby. a group of receptionists and concierge greeted us in a warm and cheerful manner. the room itself located properly and nicely around the main pool, which has many separate waterfalls decorated with water-splashing elephants. a very large and professional golf course designed by jack niclaus are very interesting and attracting to travelers. a lot of security guards are giving a warm welcome to travelers and visitors. i will definitely come and stay here again for sure in the future.

Reviewed February 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Alessandro from Italy
Couple
Cottage Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Beautiful and peaceful place”

It's quite relaxing a long week-end in the cottage

We've booked a cottage with a par5 green view. The terrace is very nice and comfortable, the room is thai style wooden made, with quite all necessary amenities. The golf course it's exiting and if you have the chance to go in Hua Hin between august and September you can enjoy the Golf Festival, which means that the green fee is really cheap - we've paid 800 thb each instead of the standard 3.500 thb for week-end. Very good - but a little bit crowded of course...book in advance.

Reviewed August 17, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Wang-Jewing from Taiwan
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012

Very nice hotel”

lots of activities in the hotel itself

the location is quite far from the main shopping area. it will be easier if you have your own car. the hotel is very nice. The room is wide and clean. lots of activities in the hotel. good for couple or family.

Reviewed February 18, 2012
5.3
Howard from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 11 nights in January 2012

lovely setting but well worn”

very good golf facility and pool area.

large pleasant rooms, nice bathrooms. poor cleaning service. hotel generally worn, i imagine it was very nice 10-15 years ago. restaurants and 'bar' poor and under used. you are 20-30 minutes from hua hin or cha am so food and drink is an issue. hotel service levels in all areas is not great. the golf course however is well worth playing but very busy. (we were there in peak season). we arrived to be offered no tee times other than 6.30-7am for the first few days.... the golf staff however are good...

Reviewed January 22, 2012
7.7
Very good
pornlapus from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in October 2011

relax, cozy and spacious room”

relax and spacious jacuzzi bath

we stayed for 1 night at deluxe room with warm welcome and nice staff. although the location is so far from city and market but we had a nice service and nice room to spend time all day and night. great outdoor swimming pool with slider for children and relax jacuzzi bath in our room. nice and various breakfast line.

Reviewed November 02, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
GERARD from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010

very nice hotel very quite”

very good for golf

very nice stay, hotel very quite at night, no much to do after the golf, but very good if you want to do some pitching, putting or driving range at anytime of the day, hotel isolate from night life, first village is locate 20 km away, so very good if you want to relax after a full day golf

Reviewed March 01, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
patchara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in October 2010

5 stars Rich Luxury Hotel”

room with all luxury furniture +jagucci
nothing

My first impression was started from the main gate, the Security Guard gave us very warm welcome. Once we approached to the Check-in counter, we spended a few minute to register, thanks to agoda to organize the accommodation. Furthermore, the Bell and Maid people were also helpful. Room was more than we can ased for this price Finally, we will choose this place for next holiday.

Reviewed October 28, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Natha from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in September 2010

Excellent Facilities”

Big room with nice view of golf course and mountains
About 30 min drive away from Huahin Town

Good for family as well as couples who want to get away. Big pool with waterslide. Every room has a balcony with Jacuzzi and and a swing overlooking the pool. We are never disappointed with our stay here.

Reviewed September 23, 2010
2.7
Chinnachart from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in June 2010

Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel”

No any good point
- very Poor breakfast - Poor Service - Far from city - not valuable money

I'm very disappointed with this hotel and agoda becase of I found something that difeerent from advertisement and information. After I check-in, hotel said that pool is underconstructioned 1 month, reception referred that agoda alrady acknowledged but i don't know whose false but badluck is my family as we planned to swim at huge pool and we didn't play golf like others people. But Hotel suggested us to go to springfield@sea that far from the hotel. It's very bad situation.I think that price is not valuable with money such as route , breakfast and service

Reviewed June 09, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Daniel from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

Chilling in Cha-am”

Excellent large airy rooms with outdoor private jacuzzi and sweeping views over the countryside. Huge swimming pool.
None.

We spent a great time at the Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel Cha-am over a public holiday. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean, safe, luxurious and unique in the sense of having a private jacuzzi and swinging sofa on the balcony. Food and beverages were excellent and the pool with the sand and waterslide great fun, we'll definitely be back for more!

Reviewed April 22, 2010
8.0
Excellent
pattaraporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice place to stay away from crowd”

Provided Sandal should be a complimentary

Reviewed April 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Great hotel”

Hotel was amazing. So quiet and peaceful. It was so good it made me feel like I wasn't even in Thailand anymore.

Reviewed February 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Peace and quiet”

Hotel was amazing. So quiet and peaceful. It was so good it made me feel like I wasn't even in Thailand anymore.

Reviewed February 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Wissam from Lebanon
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Great Hotel”

Loved the hotel away from everything, nice pool and kids friendly. The restaurant wasn't great. The location is quite far which is fine if you have a car

Reviewed May 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Kristianto from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Nice Resort”

Good view, good hotel, big room with jacuzzi. minor issue on the bed seems too old already.

Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Best Hotel in Cha-am”

This is my favourite getaway in Cha-am.

Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kanokporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

very good”

very good

Reviewed January 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Amy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Awesome Room”

Our second time staying here. The jacuzzi tubwas a little dusty but hey, we didn't just come for that. Pool is awesome for kids who likes to slide down the water! Will stay again.

Reviewed December 30, 2016
8.0
Excellent
karl from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Nice place for golf and to chill”

Everything is good - rooms, golf course, caddies, food. The internet could be more practical. And they have Moevenpick Ice cream 🤤

Reviewed December 22, 2016
8.4
Excellent
GHAZALA from Pakistan
Family with teens
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Excellent facilities but seems a bit dated ”

Great golf course and swimming pool. Facilities can be modernized a bit.

Reviewed November 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Alex from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Excellent, As Usual”

Love this resort.

Reviewed October 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Noppadol from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Big room and nice swimming pool”

The double room is spacious for two adults and two young kids

Reviewed July 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ravi from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Very good Hotel and will stay come back again and again. Hotel staff were very good. ”

Very Nice and Good Hotel and Will stay back again. Thank you.

Reviewed June 26, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Kijja from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

so relax”

private, bath tub, pool
Reviewed December 31, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Pauline from Canada
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Hidden gem”

Pool, Room size, cleanliness

Salt-water pool was great! Rooms were big and very clean! The hot tub and swing in the balcony was a nice addition to the room! My 1-yr loved them both! A great stay!

Reviewed October 26, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Adisorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Price should include breakfast”

Swimming pool, room space, balcony
Reviewed October 07, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Uthairat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Very good view and nice staff”

Location, claiming, good staff

Good impress and will choice next time if have good promotion prise

Reviewed July 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nussara from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

good perfect super”

nice big very good

We want to stay more. Hotel was very good. Nice big clean room. Good for family. Many activity for the kids. Nice and big swimming. .... I LOVE IT 100% perfect

Reviewed April 23, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Sarayuth from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Very good ”

Room , swimming pool and jacuzzi

Good

Reviewed April 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Phasikha from Thailand
Couple
Cottage Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Good”

Nice service with best environment
Reviewed March 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Yaowanart from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

very Good hotel ”

Good food , Relax, beautiful pool
Reviewed January 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
THANYALUCK from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Perfect”

Value for money , I appreciate here , Good service
Reviewed September 11, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Very nice hotel and good environment”

Nice surroundings, nice swimming pool and also the spa as well

Very enjoyable and very relaxing environment.

Reviewed July 14, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Vatchara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

The Place to Relax and Chill out”

Big Swimming Pool, Nice Jacuzzi, Good Service

Welcome drink with a good service, nice room with big jacuzzi in the balcony, Buffet Break fast with quanlity of 5 star hotel. Huge Swimming Pool with Slider. Was one of our nice trip.

Reviewed June 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Yip from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Perfect resort for family”

Perfect resort for family and golfing

This hotel is really nice for family gathering. Only shortcoming is it is very far from city center of hua hin but for relaxation in hotel it is great. A very nice golf course.

Reviewed April 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
ATIPAT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Cozy and Nice Spa Resort for Golfer ”

Spa, Pool and Room

Very good hotel for family. I strongly recommend for Golfer who having child but it not good for anyone who love city view because hotel is locate on the rural site of Huahin.

Reviewed March 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Sirapon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Very impressive when we first arrived”

Great facility, nice room wonderful swimming pool great value for kid and family. All staff are friendly and helpful at all time
Reviewed May 17, 2013
6.4
Good
Elaine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 11 nights in January 2018

Very rural location”

The hotel has much to offer, but the drawbacks outweigh these. Because the hotel is far from restaurants or shops there needed to be more offered on site. Sadly the attractvely located restaurant near the pool was closed throughout our visit. We ate one evening meal at the testaurant in the main building, but sadly were the only people in there. The rooms were a very good size and our terrace with jacuzzi bath was excellent and had a lovely view over the gardens and pool. The room however was very dark during the day, then very poorly lit at night. Despite all the space there were only two very small drawers for clothes.

Reviewed January 18, 2018
6.8
Good
Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Great stay with tons of entertainment”

Enjoy very much ATV and Hill Rope. My kids are very occupied most of the time both at the pool and facilities center. But room service is just so so, hope they can improve on making pizza especially. The base is too dry and hard to chew for kids.

Reviewed May 27, 2016
6.3
Good
GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016

ovely hotel but too far from town”

Amazing swimming pool large room good wifi

This hotel is great for golfers or gusets with children who are happy to go to bed early, but not for people looking for good nightlife. The swimming pool is awesome huge size complete with waterfalls, water slide, bubble pools and kids pool. There are ample sun loungers also so never a problem to get poolside. Our room was large with good aircon and soft bed with a large balcony with private jaquzzi and swing on it. The food at the hotel was ok and not expensive and guests get a 50% discount at the golf course. Free wifi which is very good but only allows one user at a time per room so had to share it with my wife. On the negative side the hotel is a 30 minute drive to Hua Hin town centre and has no bars or restaurants anywhere nearby. The hotel runs a free shuttle service 3 times per day but the last shuttle back is 9.30 pm just when the town is coming to life. If they had a 12 midnight return it would be much better, however a taxi back only cost 500 baht (£10) so not the end of the world. A good hotel but too far out for me but enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed January 30, 2016
7.0
Very good
Supitcha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

If you want a quiet place, you should stay here”

Quiet, Comfortable, Nice atmosphere

The hotel is far from town. If you arrive late, you might get lose and you to eat only in the hotel if you are hungry at night. There is no restaurants or shops nearby. However, the room with Jacuzzi is great and comfortable. The Jacuzzi is big enough for 2 persons. Quiet at night.

Reviewed April 04, 2015
6.0
Thaworn from Thailand
Family with teens
Cottage Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Holiday with Family”

The most wonderful thing of this hotel is swiming pool and Jacuzzi

We love to relax with nature and mountain but our kids love to play pool. We decided to take a holiday at here. If our arrival of this hotel is like love at first sight, we don't think it's not so sure. Because the entrance to the hotel looked very dry, not fresh. The trees are not green.

Reviewed March 30, 2015
7.7
Very good
Chuchai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Great pool”

Pool, Room, Staff

This was the first time we stayed close to the golf course even though we were not golfing. The hotel is located quite far from the beach but it compensates with all amenities. The main pool is awesome. We stayed around the pool area all day. This hotel is also very family friendly. There is a kid pool with a slider. We stayed on the top floor of the hotel so our view is the golf course. It's great just to sit in our jacuzzi at the spacious balcony watching sunset.

Reviewed March 08, 2015