Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tzay-Fu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Owner
More information should be open at Internet, for example, We didn't know that Springfield have the package 'hotel+golf',so we paid more money for this trip for that.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

kanok from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in October 2015
my fav resort
pool food view
this here my son so happy
Reviewed February 25, 2016

sye from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
happy and will be back
the mountain view , cosy, the villa
Love everything , except for the lobby receptionist, her greeting was and facial expression was not friendly and she can't speak and understand English. This resort attracts mostly expatriates as I can see but I just Don understand why Springfield had this lady attending to customers . It especially annoying when the resort is 3 hrs far from bkk airport and the greeting is so bad. Breakfast was simple but the way they spread it was appetising. Villa and view was great . Swimming and depth was awesome. I will be back with family.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
ovely hotel but too far from town
Amazing swimming pool large room good wifi
This hotel is great for golfers or gusets with children who are happy to go to bed early, but not for people looking for good nightlife. The swimming pool is awesome huge size complete with waterfalls, water slide, bubble pools and kids pool. There are ample sun loungers also so never a problem to get poolside. Our room was large with good aircon and soft bed with a large balcony with private jaquzzi and swing on it. The food at the hotel was ok and not expensive and guests get a 50% discount at the golf course. Free wifi which is very good but only allows one user at a time per room so had to share it with my wife. On the negative side the hotel is a 30 minute drive to Hua Hin town centre and has no bars or restaurants anywhere nearby. The hotel runs a free shuttle service 3 times per day but the last shuttle back is 9.30 pm just when the town is coming to life. If they had a 12 midnight return it would be much better, however a taxi back only cost 500 baht (£10) so not the end of the world. A good hotel but too far out for me but enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Kijja from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
so relax
private, bath tub, pool
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Pauline from Canada
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hidden gem
Pool, Room size, cleanliness
Salt-water pool was great! Rooms were big and very clean! The hot tub and swing in the balcony was a nice addition to the room! My 1-yr loved them both! A great stay!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Relax
Pool, environment and relax
Overall ok but the jacuzzi a bit open and next room can see each other. Not so privacy and should improve on this area. This place a bit far to town but hotel provide transport (need to pre-book).
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Stuart from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Relaxing enjoyable resort nice
Golf ambiance room
Excellent
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Adisorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Price should include breakfast
Swimming pool, room space, balcony
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Somprathana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great atmosphere
natural location, great swimming pool, cozy terrace
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: