Book Now: Sri Panwa Phuket Luxury Pool Villa Hotel

Exceptional
From 842 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (842)Booking.com Reviews (349)
9.0
Exceptional
From 842 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities9.3
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality9.5
Service9.3
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
more
Room type
One-Bedroom Family Suite with Sea View
Pool Villa Garden view
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Ocean View Pool Suite
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 619 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Very exclusive resort hotel”
Service is top notch, rooms are fantastic, food is great! Far away from the city centre, great for a getaway where you just want to relax & be away from everything!
Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Rajchawisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Ocean View Penthouse
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Good”
Good
Reviewed November 20, 2017
6.4
Good
Archana from United Kingdom
Group
Family Two Bedroom with Garden View – Annex.
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Lovely hotel, stunning views just a little run down”
The views are unimaginable and the sunrises and sunsets are truly breathtaking. The food is tasty, with a variety of cuisines, but certainly not unique. However for the price I expected the rooms to be a little less run down (cracks in the tiles, stains in the marble, fused bedside lamp). The staff were overall wonderful and helpful in every way. It was the little intuitive touches Sri Panwa missed, our Cotten buds ran out and weren’t replaced, the room wasn’t turned down on the second night. All little things, but they are what make a place exceptional. We had a lovely time here, but probably won’t come back, for the price I expected a little more!
Reviewed October 27, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Natdanai from Thailand
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
The best hotel staff I've ever seen”
Very helpful staff. Very good service mind. Great room and great facilities.
Reviewed October 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Lionel from Singapore
Couple
Ocean View Penthouse
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Awesome but a little pricey”
This is probably one of the best resorts in Phuket but obviously you got to pay for premium for this kind of luxury. The place is very well maintained and the staff are mostly excellent. The view however is amazing. I totally loved it. This is a great place for couples (impress your other half) or families. The rooms are luxurious, (those with the ocean view, amazing). The food? It's okay.
Reviewed September 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chandra from United States
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
Amazing Honeymoon!”
We stayed in the Luxury Private Pool Villa and it was phenomenal! Everything about this villa was indeed luxurious. The infinity pool was awesome... my husband and I spent half our time relaxing in the pool and staring out at the view. I cannot say enough good things about this resort!
Reviewed September 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Edward from United States
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Beautiful setting with top notch service”
Had a wonderful time in this peaceful and romantic resort with true 5 star service. Views from villa were awe inspiring. Location from airport is 1 hr but once you're there, you won't want to leave.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Albert from Indonesia
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Awesome View”
Best view, very nice facilities, private beach and can canoeing for free. Nice food and awesome staff. Got villa assistant in every each of villa.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pei from Thailand
Family with teens
Ocean View 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
we're really amazed with the stunning view and will totally gonna come back again”
the view from our room was speechless tho the weather wasn't sunny the day we're staying. The service, food, and the whole environment were all fantastic that one night wasn't even enough. We're here for the family trip and we'll definitely gonna come back again for this view!
Reviewed July 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
phisinee from Thailand
Family with teens
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice place, Good view and many activities.”
Love this place so much.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
tatsapoom from Thailand
Family with young children
Ocean View Penthouse
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
great experience !! but fews comments”
all perfect we got upgrade to say in pool villa, only fews suggestions 1. would be nice if have electric curtain @ pool villa 2. shampoo need to be improve 3. we stayed in LV1 which has big tree block ocean view, but dont cut the tree, may be trim it a bit.. a bit pricy but its worth
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Elliott from United States
Family with young children
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Stunning views with many untold facilities to explore and relax in”
Very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the facilities and the intergration into a natural setting. Several different infinity type pools with great ocean views. Highly recommend a stay in one of the Pool Villa Suites. All have great ocean views with large infinity pools large enough to swim laps. Food quality and taste was the only real disappointment. Improve that and you will have the finest resort in all of Thailand!
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Amazing resort”
Besides the great designs of the rooms, we could also enjoy high privacy during our stay. There are so much things you could do in the hotel like swimming, gym, cooking courses, yoga classes, spa and private boat trip. Basically you don't need to go out other places, not to mention there is private pool in each room. The food in the restaurant Baba Soul Food was also great and delicious. The only bad thing is the Baba Nest was in reconstruction, missed the famous sunset view.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
PATTAMA from Thailand
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good stay at sri panwa”
We were traveling as family with little baby. The service was very impressive. Rooms are clean and neat organized. We wish to come back again next time.
Reviewed July 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nittha from Thailand
Couple
Ocean View 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
good”
good
Reviewed July 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Suthida from Thailand
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Love here and will come back again”
We stayed at Luxury Pool Villa. It was fantastic view. I recommend everyone to stay at this zone (Luxury pool villa).
Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Liz from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Food is good at reasonable price. Room and view are fantastic. ”
However, their housekeeping forgot to bring a pair of smaller slipper and robe to me as promised. Also the check in time was bit late (at 1430 hrs) as the room was not ready. The welcoming staff was not that "welcoming" guest as well. Maybe they are so tired.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
peck from Singapore
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Very good experience”
This is a very good place to spend quality time with your other half. Staff are very friendly and nice. Food is of good quality. Although maybe a bit pricey, but there is some small discount given for each restaurant for guest. Rooms are huge and pool is well maintained. Mini bar is free and topped up every day. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bharata from Thailand
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Highly recommended”
If you're going to Phuket, do not hesitate to stay at this hotel. Everything is just perfect!
Reviewed May 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Heaven”
We stayed at the one bedroom luxury villa, the view is just heaven and our butler is the best. We will definitely go back again
Reviewed May 05, 2017
5.2
Rangsiman from Thailand
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Do not expect too much”
bad food from 5-star hotel ever, staff didn't serve promptly but location and scenery are fantastic.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Sita from United States
Group
Family Two Bedroom with Garden View – Annex.
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Definitely a luxury experience”
From check in area to pool to villa, everything was amazing. Beautiful resort , 5 star treatment
Reviewed April 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chi from Portugal
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Beautiful resort”
Far away at the southern tip of Phuket. Relaxing within the greens of the mountain and breeze of the ocean. But the beach is really too small and the water around is not suitable for swimming
Reviewed April 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Perfection”
A perfect haven, we returned at the end of our holiday because we loved it so much!
Reviewed April 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
supachai from Thailand
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
really love this hotel ”
Really good location, Hotel next to the beach. Nice stuff, recommend
Reviewed April 06, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Si from China
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Beautiful resort , stunning view ”
The sea view from the villa made it a pleasant stay. The Bose sound system in villa is also well equipped, one can play music and tune volume in the yard, bedroom and living room alike. The construction of the resort feels a bit old , but given it is over 10 years old, it is still well maintained. Food is ok ish; spa was professional.
Reviewed April 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Couldn't have been more serene and ideal”
The staff were wonderful and extremely attentive. Loved being driven around the complex by Tuk Tuk. Never made it to Baba Nest because of weddings and then bad weather, but the view from our pool suite (sunset view) was more than breathtaking enough. Will definitely return to Sri Panwa if we end up in Phuket again. Simply stunning! Book it!
Reviewed April 03, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Humaid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Very very very excited.”
Relaxing place.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
naklop from Thailand
Group
Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
great!!!”
luxury with lovely view, amazing place, we dept.coming back
Reviewed March 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Hanif from Canada
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Absolute Bliss!”
Absolute a wonderful experience. Its hard to find a near perfect package in one place - the landscape of the resort is stunning, the culture of the local region is wonderful, the resort setting is second to none, the staff and attention to detail is fantastic - overall perfect 5 Star Experience! Thank you to Jae, Ben, Jammy and the rest of the team
Reviewed March 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Wei from Taiwan
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Almost perfect”
Impressive view with perfect service. However, the price is relatively high, But still worth coming here once for a while.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
7.2
Very good
Sinsupha from Australia
Family with young children
Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great views, swimming pool awesome for our children. ”
Not far from Phuket Aquarium.
Reviewed March 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
NAWARAT from United States
Family with teens
Luxury 2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Best resort ever!”
We enjoyed our time here very very much! It's the most beautiful resort we've ever been! Love every minute there. You don't need to go outside the resort at all. They have everything you can imagine! BEST VIEW!!!
Reviewed February 28, 2017
8.8
Excellent
stephanie from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Very lovely peaceful resort ”
The new Chino restaurant is very good. The dim sum is remarkable The food is a bit salty for me though
Reviewed February 22, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
SARANYA from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great holiday break ”
You pay more the view and luxury room. Food is great quality n fantastic taste however very expensive compare to Thai price
Reviewed February 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
DAWEI from China
Family with young children
Ocean View 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Great Resort for vocation”
Best Resoet in Phuket!! Value to stay!!!
Reviewed February 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
sun from China
Family with young children
Ocean View 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Wonderful family trip with young kids at Sri Panwa”
We thoroughly enjoy our 3 nights at this resort place. I think the staff make the differences. Staff there will go extra miles to meet your requests and they are super nice, professional and helpful. The room's view is stunningly beautiful with gorgeous sunset view. they have multiple swimming pools at diff locations and every one is so well designed. Location is about 75 m driving from airport so it is a bit far but compensate with beautiful Panwa view for sure. We will definitely recommend this resort to our friends! and We want to come back again.
Reviewed February 08, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ji from South Korea
Family with young children
Ocean View 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Amazing stay”
Great music,view and kind staff. We had a great time
Reviewed January 30, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ashan from Sri Lanka
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
One of the best honeymoon locations”
one of the best honeymoon locations
Reviewed January 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Volanol from Thailand
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Nothing can be complained about this place ! ”
Nothing can be complained about this place !
Reviewed December 26, 2016
8.4
Excellent
NUTTINEE from Thailand
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Most relaxing vacay”
Surrounded with the sea and forest, good combination.
Reviewed December 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Posatorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Perfect!!”
Perfect
Reviewed December 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Natta from Thailand
Group
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Fabulous & Superb in everythings. Love the view!! ”
The best of Panwa💗😘
Reviewed November 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Shin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Excellent Retreat”
This resort is Phuket's best kept secret. Excellent view and environment for retreat and refreshes mind and body. Highly recommend to any adults travelers.
Reviewed November 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
janrekha from Thailand
Couple
Luxury 1-Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Worth to spend holiday here”
Nice location and very nice staffs (friendly and high service mind)
Reviewed November 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
CHU from Singapore
Couple
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful!”
Had one of my most enjoyable stay. staff was friendly. No complaints but complements.
Reviewed November 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Vincent from Belgium
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Expensive but great”
We had a nice stay at Sri Panwa. Poolsuite rooms (with sunset view) are good value for money. The only disappointment perhaps was the food, breakfast was nice but lunch and dinner a la carte -I think- could be better for a resort which claims to be very exclusive
Reviewed November 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Lopes from Portugal
Couple
Sunset Ocean Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
Excellent resort”
One of the best resort I ever been!!! Will come back for sure!
Reviewed November 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Thanachai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Ocean View Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Sevice excellent and staff very friendly”
Good service
Reviewed November 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Aunyarath from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great service great facilities”
the view is gorgeous!! awesome stay
Reviewed October 31, 2016