Very good 7.6
Based on 347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Henry from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great
staff clean breakfast
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Simon from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and quiet
room, pool, garden
Very relaxing stay. WE had a second floor wide room with balcony with nice view of the garden and pool.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Scott from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
beautiful and close to Ubud
adjoining rooms
children can try different cultural activities taught by the staff for a few dollars. Ubud and the area are so expensive for hotels!
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Heiress from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very Accomodating Staff!! Very Relaxing Place!
Comfort, Convenience and Friendly
Me and my mom just went for a short gateway and this place is perfect. We enjoy the savoury free breakfast and just relax the whole 3 day trip.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Andreas from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very unfriendly hotel policy
take a rest, enjoy the sun
hotel offered me a room with a direct view on a construction side (~8m in front of my window) although only about 20% of the rooms were occupied; after i asked for another room they asked for some extra money for a room upgrade, after i argued that i will cancel my booking i got a free upgrade to a garden view room. very unfriendly policy! normal the first priority of an hotel should be to make the costumer happy!
Reviewed November 05, 2013

James from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
short stay en route to gili islands
pool, staff
THE HOTEL IS NOT VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED AT ALL, is a long way from where it appears on the agoda map about 4 km off, is on a busy by pass, that said rooms and staff are great
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Close to beach, but far from Sanur restaurants
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and pleasant grounds.
Sri Phala is quite far from central Sanur and there is limited choice of restaurants etc nearby. The food was good but the coffee was terrible. The pool looked fairly dirty at times and I did not feel inspired to swim in it.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Tracy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Close to boats as we were travelling to the island
Close to boats leaving for islands
Reviewed June 06, 2013

RICHARD from
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Perfect place to start off a trip to Bali
Great staff, beautiful room, wonderful pool
Really great stay. Clean lovely pool, big and clean room, wonderful bed, balcony view of pool and gardens, gorgeous gardens, and quiet...sheltered from the busy streets near by.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Alice from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely room, nice small garden beach disappointing
Room, small pool, garden views
The actual bungalow was lovely and the hotel garden and pool were inviting. But I think visitors hoping for an idylli cbeach holiday in Bali would do better to go elsewhere as the nearby beach was a bit scruffy and crowded, with only a few rather empty bars or restaurants.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: