Excellent 8.4
Based on 1226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sanggeun from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good price, good facilities
best food, nice room, nice facilities
Very good
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thea from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice place to stay for 3 nights
Great service, friendly staff, good location
Location : not too far from ubud center, quite place to stay Breakfast : good, not buffet, they gave us a list of package of breakfast include fruit, juice, local food (snack), tea or coffee Service : friendly and helpful Pool : good, capacity is about 15-25 peoples. Parking space : can accomodate 10 cars, not so big
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
quiet place, good food at reasonable price
spa, quiet, food
The location was a 15 - 20 minutes walk to ubud market. The room we offered is quiet, big with and had an open-aired bathroom. The only bad thing is that there are lots of bugs during the night at their bathroom. The food at their restaurant were good and at a reasonable price. Most of their service staff understand basic english.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candido from Spain
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
A wonderful stay hidden from the noise
Staff, rooms and gardens
We started in Sri Ratih for three nights and It was the most wonderful stay in Ubud. Not too far from Ubud centre and with plenty of restaurants and lovely cafés, Sri Ratih is a wonderful place to stay. The place is absolutely beautiful, the rooms are big and spacious, the gardens are very well maintained and the pool area was beautiful. The staff were always approachable and willing to help, and they always have a smile in their face. I felt relaxed and comfortable in that hotel. If I have to say or change something ( if anything) it will probably be the breakfast, it would be nice to have a kind of buffet where you can choose fruit, juices, cakes and maybe the choice of hot breakfast. I would define toy recommend it, it is a great value for money and I would stay there again with no doubts if I come back again.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tian from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
excellent
great value for value. warm and welcoming staffs. nice environment
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Loved our stay - I would recommend this hotel
Nice rooms, great staff, great food
Very good - satisfied customer
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Symmone from Australia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
beautiful and tranquil
service, food, beautiful rooms
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wade from Australia
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great spot in Ubud
Pool, room, location
We stayed with our 2 children and the room was a good size, comfortable and the bathroom is huge. They have a good pool and the location is just right, close enough to town to be easy to get there and far enough away to be nice and quiet.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Recommend this cottage,
Lovely garden, polite staff, comfort dinning environment
Very value of money, but a bit far away from city centre .
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great place to stay in Ubud
Near to Ubud center, it is a quiet and peaceful place to stay.
This was our second time stay in Sri Ratih. The cottage is still maintain well, friendly and helpful staff. The room is very comfy and the bath tub is very big.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: