Good 6.2
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Faridah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
a hotel between rice field with great rawon
nice breakfast, good view, cheap.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

irma from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
value for money
spacious, clean and nice surrounding
It is surprisingly nice, especially with the price of the room.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Heike from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
basic but ok, fantastic food in the restaurant
nice surroudings, good food, value for money
Reviewed June 30, 2013

deborah from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Looks like a lovely hotel but never got to stay.
Overlooks rice paddy
It looked like a lovely hotel although never got to stay there as when i arrived with my booking slip from Agoda they were already fully booked and knew nothing about my booking. Luckily the receptionist was lovely and managed to find us another hotel and Srikandi paid the difference as it was more expensive. Unfortunately the hotel available was a concrete block in town and not the type of hotel we wanted to stay in. We had travelled 4 hours with 3 young kids to get to this hotel in Pacitan after booking it on Agoda only to find it not available plus the price listed on Agoda was more expensive than the price listed in the hotel! I have tried complaining to Agoda through the e mail facility they give on their website but as of yet have recieved no reply. Therefore i am forced to write my complaint here and hopefully they will get back to me with an explanation.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Nataly from Netherlands
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel in a rural little town
Comfortable room, excellent food
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. From the hotel, we were looking over the fields. The beach was a nearby, although swimming was not possible due to the many jellyfish. The hotel staff was friendly and helpfull. We enjoyed the excellent Indonesian food, served at the hotels' restaurant. Good connections to Yogya from Pacitan.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

laurence from France
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
agreable et calme
les terrasses ou balcons devant chaque chambre, la vue sur les rizieres et les montagnes, la mer à 5 kms
chambre quelconque, restauration disponible sur place, difficulte pour avoir des renseignements concernant les transports ou les lieux a visiter, le personnel parle tres peu anglais
Reviewed August 19, 2013

STEPHANI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Sederhana , sepi , sejuk
sepi
semua baik sesuai harga , kecuali toilet flushnya yg bekerja kurang baik
Reviewed July 10, 2014

steven from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Biasa aja...
Harga mahal....
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Yen from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Menu dan mutu makanan terbatas dan mengecewakan. Staff tidak ramah dan tidak tanggap. Facilitas kama
Perlu perbaikan mutu dan keramahan layanan, cepat tanggap akan kebutuhan tamu, peningkatan mutu dan kebersihan fasilitas. Saya tidak berani merekomendasikan hotel ini kepada jaringan saya.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Gunadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
AC KAMAR KURANG DINGIN
AC KAMAR KURANG DINGIN
Reviewed June 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: