Very good 7.1
Based on 145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Nicki from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
1 night only
Staff, location
My room smelled of smoke so I asked to change rooms. This was done quickly with no problem. Bed was very uncomfortable, the rest of the room was your average British hotel room.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jio from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Acceptable
clean, comfortable bed, left undisturbed
Reviewed April 03, 2015

MASOOD from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Nice
Staff behavior, food, transport
Nice
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Violeta from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
A nice experience at St. Giles Classic Hotel
Comfort, Accomodating and Friendly people
although we spent an overnight stay only at St. Giles Classic Hotel, we're impressed to the room ambiance and comfort feeling. The design of the room is good especially for the couple,sorry we only spent breakfast meal at the hotel (downstair), the food and preparations are also good.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Melvin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
AIn'r got hot water for shower
None
Speechless....ain't got hot water for shower the first night we checked in. Phones up the reception and a member of the staff came up, tested the temperature of the water and said "that's the hottest you can get". The water is not even lukewarm!
Reviewed October 26, 2014

CAROLINA from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awful beds!!
Friendly reception staff
Hotel has terrible and narrow standard double bed! Bed needs new springs. Width of bed good for a couple who weigh less than 100 lbs eac. Asked for iron and board - given just an iron Printer at the lobby was always out of order
Reviewed October 17, 2014

CAROLINA from Philippines
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
😟. Terrible bed! New springs needed!!
Location near bus n train ,
Printer in lobby not working Baggage weighing scale in lobby not working Asked for iron and board - never got it Safety deposit box in room not working - was not attended to Dark skinned young lady at the counter had airs , was not friendly at all. Needs lessons in handling of customers Filipino guy at check in counter very friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 08, 2014

dawn from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
not what i expected
clean and nothing else
we had 2 of the thinnest pillows ever, only good enough for 1 person, so i did not have a pillow all night, bed was extreamley uncomfortable, i was not able to sleep, so getting on to a 24hour flight afterwards, was real hard. it was further from the airport, than believed. also was not able to use the bus as only had cash, please tell others that the buses are cashless
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Ting from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
closest to work.
location price surrounding
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Richard from United States
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Manager
The Manager
Had problems at first but the manger resolved them.
Reviewed September 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: