Very good 7.5
Based on 2263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Johan from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great staff and value for location
Stayed here many times as the service is really good. Staff are alway doing their best to assist with your needs. Free wi-fi, and unlimited bottled water. Price is really good for the location as there are so many places to eat and shop within walking distance.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

William from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel
Clean room, great hospitality, great food
The hotel is centrally located in the most happening place of Makati where you could easily access to many eatary outlets. The room are are clean and the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

veronica from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
An ok hotel for short stay
The hotel doesn't really look like what is advertised. It looks a lot more like a 2 or 3 star hotel. The hotel looks tired and definitely needs and upgrade. When I arrived, there is no bell boy to greet Me or help me with my bags. Even at check in, the staff just looked at me and got me checked in without offering to help me. It's an okay hotel to stay but definitely not a 4 star
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Boris from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Can't be 4-star
Great staff, Location, Value for $$
Fairly comfortable
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Maribel from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Venue for Bonding
Front Office Manager Lee, room location, parking
Enjoyable! surprised that our room location had a good view of fireworks from a very generous establishment. Thnx to Lee :) but above all else, St.Giles became the venue where my family started afresh with peace, love & the Lord in our hearts
Reviewed January 07, 2016

JUNG from South Korea
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent Customer service
Good Location , Friendly Staff and clean
Great value for the price! Staff was extremely professional. Room was extremely clean and functional. I would pay to stay at St Giles in the future.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

thomas from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
It's possible Hotel have Rest/Room Halall Food
Food Halall ( Vegetarian)
From Friend in Philippines
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Monteiro from Brazil
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not good
Not clear
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Sanjay from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location good , ambience good but toilet too cozy
Good location , efficient staff , good internet
As usual friendly faces , good service but felt again that bathrooms too small and ergonomically failed
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Johan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great service for a good price
Staff,price and location
I've stayed at this hotel many times now for business since the location is perfect for anywhere in Manila. Also so many places to eat, all within walking distance. The staff is trained well, and are always polite and quick to respond to your needs. They have a great roof top pool with views in every direction. Bottle water is free and you can always request for more. Food is pretty expensive there though so I hardly ever eat there. I prefer to just walk outside and choose from so my options. They do allow you to have outside food delivered too. I will continue to use this hotel since they always satisfy.
Reviewed December 04, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: