Very good 7.5
Based on 2250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Fairuz from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location
Near to local restaurants, Easy Access to the city & lots of bars nearby
Nothing much I can say about this hotel, aside from it has a very strategic location. The room was okay, but it could have been better if they renovate it. There's mold on the ceiling and in the bathroom too.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Friendly and professional staff
The staff were very helpful and always professional. It was a great location. The room was very comfortable and clean.
St Giles Hotel was so excellent in location. The staff were respectful, helpful and always professional. The room was very comfortable and clean. Everything was easy to operate.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
The location of the hotel is not great if you are
Friendly Staff, Reasonable prices and food.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pim from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
location, room comfort
Rigt next to burgoss street and middle of makati. Good noodles opposite the hotel, best sportsbar in manila at the corner of burgos, so cant complain.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fabien from France
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location, good value
Good location, great staff, decent room
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nak from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Giles st
Nothing
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
St Giles Htl Makati
Location, friendliness of staff, comfortable rooms.
overall good stay i would not class this as 4 star, but htl is good location for night life, shopping. I would rate the staff very high always helpful and ready with a smile, no request was to much.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
My preferred hotel choice
Convenient, clean and well organised
This hotel is always my first choice when comes to Manila. Well situated and surrounded with food and beverage outlets. the quality of the hotel is always maintain at its best class. well done and keep it up!
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Razali from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
great hotel with good services and very helpful st
good location where i could find food around. just walking distance to the shopping area. good entertainment spot
Wonderful and awesome. Great service and very helpful staff. The room was fantastic big and clean. I will comeback again and will recommend my friends.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

IRWAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Breakfast provided only for a person.
1. Location near to shopping complex and entertainment. 2. cosy rooms 3. swimming pool
1. agoda and the hotel should stated clearly that every rooms only come with 1 breakfast. your couple need to pay extra. 2. restaurant surrounding the area are really expensive. 3. location is not suitable for group of family
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: