The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Md from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
excellent!
location, service, cleanliness
excellent!
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location great stat
Location staff
Good confortable
Reviewed July 06, 2015

See from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Near to shopping mall , food court, restaurant and etc....... 👍
Everything are 👍.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

CHU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
RETURN STAY BUT NOW WATER IS YELLOWISH
BED, ROOM DESIGN, LOCATION
Used to be our preferred hotel in Mid Valley. Stay at least 4 times before. Water which is a basic need used to be slight blue when bath tub is filled. To my horror this time round the water is so yellowish and it seems like the water pipe is rusty. I have video to proof and shown to the duty manager and somehow got a replacement room. The water in the replacement room is slightly better with slight yellowish. At this stage which is at 12am I have no choice but to take my shower with it. This kind of water quality is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel in mid valley with a price premium as compare to Boulevard hotel nearby. Moreover I am not a new guest.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Miriam from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Home-sweet-home
Size, view and privacy
It's great! Like the layout and size of the room.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location is good for shopping
The kitchen
We stayed at the one bedroom residence with comes with a functional kitchen. With an infant, it was useful as we could cook hot meals. The room and furniture is a little dated and could use an update. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful. Location is great for shopping at Mid Valley.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Ernest from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Luxury, staff, cleanliness
Parking not good, not value for money, expect a hotel with better high end technology. Can do better for that price.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

jerry from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
1 night stay
Location , nice room , good breakfast
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Chui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable hotel
bed, shower, swimming pool
Clean & comfortable room. Nice swimmingpool
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very clean
clean, staff very nice, rooms are very comfortable
Reviewed June 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: