The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Carolyn from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
OLD hotel
This hotel is not well maintained. the two rooms that I have booked for this trip were all having air condition problems!! no apologies etc. however, they do send us things quite quickly if we do request for mineral water etc. some day, the reservation table staff are good, but some days... one or two are quite rude and impatient.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Woon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Their Executive Deluxe Room and the hotel staff service are prefect!
We booked 2 rooms in this hotel. This local 5 stars hotel staff are very friendly and very Professional. Both my colleague and I really like this hotel. The location of the hotel is very good. There are few big shopping malls and many restaurants connected with the hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Woon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The Executive Deluxe Room and the hotel staff service are prefect!
This local 5 stars hotel staff are very friendly and very Professional. Both my colleague and I really like this hotel. The location of the hotel is very good.There are few big shopping malls and many restaurants connected with the hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALICE from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel with great location
Very near to ISEC for somebody who like to have a medical visit.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
Attentive staff, clean rooms and easy access to malls.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Always good
At times, you need a second home when you are traveling. This is one of those. cheers
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sakeilah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stay in the hotel
Excellent stay
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
Hotel is near to shopping centre and everything about the hotel is great!
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diem from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place for business traveller and shopper
The hotel is new and clean. Direct access to shopping mall. Many restaurants and shop place near by. The buffet breakfast is just so so. Overall experience is good!
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
excellent
Room require an upgrade especially the bed, the ones we stayed in had creaking noise when we slept on it, very unpleasant. The food served at the Exec Lounge during Teatime and Pre Dinner could have been better. Overall, the staff were Great and very attentive.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: