The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

chin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel stay reflection
Breakfast, cleanliness, and neat
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
I can't rem how many times have I stay in this hotel. Always good and professional. Be it front desk , concierge, bf buffet, room and its cleanliness etc..You do not need to venture out of mid vally cause you can have access to all within both Garden mall and also Mega mall !!
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice stay
clean,comfort,convenient
so nice,convenient with LRT linking to train station with mega shopping center
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay with friendly staff
Pleasant stay with friendly staff & strategic location
Pleasant stay with friendly staff & strategic loca
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alvin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Avoid St Giles Hotel Mid Valley (5* with Bed Bug)
shopping, internet speed is fast, staff ok
It will be my first and last time stay in any St Giles hotel. I will not tolerate hotel with bed bug (my kid have sensitive skin , and her leg is full with red and swollen mark, i feel very angry with myself for not checking the room (by assuming this "5 star " hotel should be safe ) Very hard to find parking space (you have to compete with shoppers for parking lot in Mid Valley )
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NANCY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
my favourite hotel
very clean, very convenient, very near to all locations. i can shop n dine within hotel areas without have to go anywhere bt taxi
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

justin from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome hotel
Good location ; good quality
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Hotel
The hotel is great and it's in the heart of Mid Valley Megamall with great food and a lot shopping to do.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
I will return
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Clean, helpful staff and good location
Definitely wil stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: