2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

zoran from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very enjoyable experience
I will be back
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTIANI from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A place to enjpy comfort and value
Here is a home away form home. Well located and extremely comfortable make sure you take advantage of its location to many places of interest
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Agoda Bargain
Brisbane is my least favourite destination for business.. Maroon everywhere... at least you can get a genuine bargain for accommodation at the moment. Great old hotel in a terrific location. Restaurants very close by, city location. Only one complaint... every day I had to get my room key card reconfigured... annoying when you get to your room only to have to go back. By the second day you learn :) All in all a good experience
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xi from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Satisfactory all around. Could do better.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
Had a wonderful stay here for the weekend. Great facilities and the staff were extremely helpful. Highly recommend!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlie from Australia
Couple
Superior Room with river view
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great!
Had a fantastic stay. Wish we could have stayed longer
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Room with river view
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great room average breakfast
We stopped over for our anniversary, the concierge and booking team were great at arranging champagne and flowers in the room, the room was really nice, cosy and clean. We ate in Moo Moo which was booked by the hotel, really nice food and service. Breakfast was a scrum! Slow to get in and then a bit travellodge rather than top hotel to be honest, pancake machines? Luckily the breakfast was included in the room! Checkout was easy and we really enjoyed our stay, we would stay again.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room with River View
Stayed one night in June 2016
h
H
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anurax from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent service
Great service and comfy place to stay
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: