Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Aishah from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Firstly I would like to thank them for letting me have an early check 8am.knowing that I'm very tired arriving this early.2ndly their room service cater to Muslim and u don't about halal food cos they have the selection for u.prayers mat,nearest mosque location listing provided for u upon request.complimentary fruits n chocolates.the slope wasn't an issue.overall I'm satisfied.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
When I booked the hotel online with agoda, I choose dbl bed and request a smoking room but was given twin bed and non-smoking room upon check-in. And also called up the first time ask for an item that can be requested which was shown in e room and was told that they have no such item. The next day, my husband requested the same item and was sent to our room the next few mins. The staff wasn't properly informed or didn't understand English/Mandarin.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Meng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Awesome stay
The hotel was clean and comfortable!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Yoonchan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
literally hillview
bed, pillow, shower
it was not so bad hotel. but i would not visit here again.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ban from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Room upgraded!!
Value, location, cleanliness
Very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lawrence from United States
Business traveler
Oak Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
room was not what the picture advertised
location. that's about it. any cheaper I would've stayed at a hostel
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Toan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great value for money
Location, friendliness, value
Apart from the bed sheets and blanket having a slight odour, it was a great hotel to be for that price.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Chi from Australia
Solo traveler
Pine Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
good location
close to restaurants. Relatively close to MTR. Away from the busy part of TST
The superior rooms are the higher levels that underwent renovation. The lower levels are still like what it was like 10 years ago. I noted that there are less inclusions, eg no bath robes, and no umbrella provided for guests. There is only a single arm chair in the room so 2 people cannot sit together to watch TV.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Marianee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Just fine.
Service, Clean & Shutter to Airport
The room is clean but the pillow smelly. I came alone but they put me in the room with 2 single bed. Quite far from crowds, I have to walk view minutes to some famous streets/location.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: