Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Law from Singapore
Couple
Cosmo Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Location is slightly far from the MTR but acceptable as there are shops along the way. Room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Sipbhawicha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Urban
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Values for money
Great love it here
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Andy from United States
Solo traveler
Urban
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Not bad, I will return next week to this hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

DARREN from Singapore
Couple
Urban
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location
Great location! Walking distant to ladies market and eateries . Defininty value for money.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Group
Urban
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice, clean and modern
Clean and modern hotel with a free tablet to use during your stay. You can bring the tablet out as it comes with free data plan. However, it's only free unless you break or lose it. There are also free fruits for us when we arrived. Free chocolates on the 2nd stay. Many eateries downstairs. Cons: Quite a distance to mongkok mtr station.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

William from United States
Couple
Urban
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Excellent stay
Very happy with all aspects of room. Very clean bathroom. Staff is nice. Location is a couple of blocks away from Ladies Market and walking distance to many shops. I would stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Khai from Malaysia
Couple
Urban
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Small but functional room
Couldn't find better hotel at this prime location with such attractive the pricing.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Soebrata from Indonesia
Couple
Urban
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Receptionist give any information in English too fast (Cantonese Style), sometimes not clear
We must deposit on cash for 3 night is HKD 1.500 (unpredictable) because if we use any credit card they can be refunded for 2 or 3 weeks later.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Shiau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Urban
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient
overall ok for me and convenience
Reviewed September 09, 2016

KIEN from Malaysia
Group
City Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good location, near to mongkok happening area (about 3 mins walks)
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: