Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lionel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2011
Very nice hotel
Near airport
I stayed at the starling for one night waiting for my flight and it was very convenient and not too expensive for Geneva. Overall a good solution. I would go again. Conveniently located, spacious rooms, good restaurant and bar, and free shuttle to the airport for the main good points of this hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in June 2010
Crowne Plaza Geneva Airport
The location is good, accessable to both bus and train public transportation and a nice walk into the city past UN and museums.
No newspaper unless you're a Priorities Club Platinum member. That's cheap!
The hotel was clean, but the bed was odd and not really very comfortable. It was two twin beds pushed together with a twin duvet sideways. The nicest room attribute was the window seat in which you could sit and read while watching planes take-off and land at the airport.
Reviewed June 30, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2009
Geneva Crown Royal Business Trip Stay
Hotel was close to the Airport and Train station. Rooms and bed was exceptionally clean. Restaurant had excellent food. Good meeting spaces.
Lobby chairs were uncomfortable to sit in. Outside Lounge Chairs were also uncomfortable- good looking but not too functional
The Crown Royal Geneva was an excellent hotel to stay in for my business trip. The proximity to the airport and train station made going to and from my other business meeting much easier. The complimentary shuttle service to the airport and to the HP facility gave extra special touches to our stay. I will stay in the hotel many times in the future.
Reviewed September 14, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Yolanda from Spain
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Intento de robo
Al reservar mi estancia por la pagina agoda me han copiado los datos de mi tarjeta de crédito. He tenido que anular mi tarjeta y solicitar otra.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Germany
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Muy costoso y muy mala atención, no saben idiomas
Es bonito y cómodo, agradable
Me gusto la habitación, era cómoda, no me gusto que el hotel estuviera lejos de la ciudad y tampoco me gusto que las personas no fueran lo suficientemente capacitados para hablar en idiomas como alemán o español... La atención estuvo muy mala, ya que no eran amables los recepcionistas
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from Spain
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
excelente ubicacion
calidad y conexion con aeropuerto y tren
El hotel es moderno, recien reformado y tiene como principal caracteristica el lujo y la simplicidad y modernidad. El servicio de recogida y traslado al aeropuerto es magnifico de calidad del vehiculo, servicio y puntualidad.El restaurante El Olivo merece la pena de calidad gastronomica y servicio.El hotel tambien dispone de una magnifica piscina climatizada.La estancia fue muy agradable.
Reviewed March 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

yacine from France
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
déçu
personnel très à l'écoute et serviable parking payant,
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwenael from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent emplacement
Très bel établissement, les chambres sont très agréables, entrée au SPA comprise dans le tarif de la chambre, bonne surprise. L'emplacement est parfait et permet de se préparer agréablement à un vol.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carole from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Grand et moderne, équipement au top
Parc des expositions à proximité pas besoin de voiture
sejour agréable, hôtel confortable et bien équipe. un peu cher en restauration. personnel multilingues
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tenzing-Dawa from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
sauber und geeignet für palexpo besucher
Ich war grundsätzlich zufrieden mit dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. (sauber und gute Lage) Leider muss ich einige Sachen bemängeln. Gebucht wurde für 2 Personen, - Quennsize bed - später Check out ca 15:00 Uhr - inkl. Frühstück Erhalten habe ich: - 2 getrennte Betten, - nur für 1 Person Bademantel, Badelatschen und Badetuch (für welness) -> musste separat bestellt werden - später Check out war nicht möglich - Frühstück kostete 48.- pro Person - Parkplatz 50.-
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: