Book Now: Stay with Nimman Chiang Mai

Excellent
From 204 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 91% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (204)Booking.com Reviews (213)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
From 204 reviews
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.2
Location8.8
Service8.8
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (204)
All room types
Showing 65 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Julie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019
Exceptional”
Well it would have helped if I had booked the right hotel to be with my group of Hash House Harrier friends from Phuket. My Google search came up with something similar in name but not the same hotel as theirs. Having said that it was, in the end, nice not to have to share. Unbeknown to me Nimman is a district of Chiang Mai and it seems nearly every hotel in the vicinity has Nimman in the name. The food at breakfast was good with a large choice and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Reviewed January 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Sutinna from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good location, friendly staff, but loud noise”
Good location and good staffs. Avoid room that is on road side, there was car/bike running even at night, the noise was quite loud. My room was especially bad, there was stinking smell from bath room.
Reviewed November 28, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
YungChang from Australia
Solo traveler
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
brand new hotel in Nimman area”
Stay at Nimman hotel is a brand new hotel in Chiangmai with every thing new and up-to-date facility. Breakfast coming with booking is also impeccable. good variety of selection in food/desserts/fruits/pastry. will be happy to stay here again.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Khathawut from Thailand
Couple
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
New hotel in the good location”
The hotel it just built smell so new with the full facilities and located in good area in Nimman close to Maya shopping mall. The only thing that I was not impressed is breakfast+coffee better go eat somewhere els.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Winston from Canada
Solo traveler
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Nice hotel in Great location”
Second time at this hotel and am always satisfied with their service. The breakfast buffet is good and loved the swimming pool on the rootfop. On a clear day you have a great view of the mountains Also the staff is very friendly and hospitable. I will continue to use this hotel when staying in Chaingmai.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wenhao from New Zealand
Group
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Excellent”
Good clean hotel in a good location. Staff were very helpful with bookings and giving us suggestions. They upgraded us to a superior suite which was appreciated and everything in the minifridge was free! One negative was the pillows were not very comfortable and they didn't have any other types. When we were checking out, they inspected our rooms (which took a very long time). After inspection, they told us that there was one face towel missing in one of the rooms. We explained to them we requested extra towels and housekeeping had taken the face towels. however, they made a big deal of it. We booked 3 rooms for 4 nights and they mad a huge fuss over one face towel which left a sour taste on an otherwise pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Patcharapan from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Excellent hotel, value for money”
Spacious rooms, good facilities, very quiet. Good location if you have a car. Can easily walk to Nimman.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
WEY from Singapore
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Affordable Luxury ”
Establishment was impeccably clean and new. All staff were eager to please and extremely friendly. Stayed for 2 occasions and were not sorry. Be nice to reception and you may be upgraded. i did and for both times. Spa treatments were amazing and highly recommended. Special thanks to Arm, Yai, Yin and Junior. i wish to come back next year.
Reviewed December 11, 2018
6.8
Good
YUEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Nice hotel but certainly room for improvement”
In my opinion, this is certainly nice hotel for any holiday with clean and spacious room for a comfortable stay. One slight disappointment is the staff . Had few disappointing encounter with staff during our 3 days stay at breakfast. 1. our folk and spoon were being removed without checking with us while I am still seating at the breakfast table and wanting to have some more. When I informed the staff, her reply was very rude. Giving me the impression that they want us to leave the table asap when its only 9+ (breakfast serve till 1030am) and there plenty of empty table with no customer waiting 2. At breakfast again, I requested for additional tea bag for my morning cup of tea as the tea they are serving was tastsless (2 tea bag for the whole pot). which I was told there no tea bag available. What? when they are serving all sort of coffee from the menu during the breakfast and I can't even have a tea bag? Something so simple and my request cannot be met
Reviewed December 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Navaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2018
Staff are the best!”
The hotel is very nice. Staff are among the best staff.They are very helpful and do their job excellent. The view is fair compared to the price.Food is average.Room is very good.Recommend this place 100%.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Marlin from United States
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Clean and inviting”
I didn't rate the facilities because I haven't visited the gym yet, (edit, I had to rate the facilities to submit the review. I'll have to trust that the gym will meet my standards LOL.) but I have zero complaints about this place. The price is very competitive and the location is great; a quiet yet bustling and hip neighborhood with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars.
Reviewed May 11, 2018
6.4
Good
YUEN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Swimming pools are small and service need to be improved”
(1) There are two swimming pools on the roofs of two separate buildings but it is not accessable to each other. Therefore, it seems too small for swimming. (2) I want to add the breakfast after I made the reservation. The hotel promised to offer me a discount price on the Messager of Facebook but when I reached the hotel the staff of the reception refused even I showed her the confirmation. It was rare to happen in other hotels.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Worapot from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Great place”
The cleanliness of the property is perfect. I love the environment and friendly staff here. Although, there are many buildings surrounding the property, it is still not a very crowded place.
Reviewed January 16, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jerome
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Awesome! ”
Great facilities, room is very well designed and comfortable. Breakfast is top notch quality.
Reviewed January 11, 2019
7.6
Very good
amanda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Very good”
convenient location
Reviewed January 02, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
kimhun from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Location is best With free snack and coke”
The most comfortable is location. It is near maya mall and restaurants and some pagodas. Anyways the room is abit small. The decorations in the room look beautiful but it is abit in comfortable because of the lamps near the bed is too close. I was afraid that It could hit with my head when I get up.
Reviewed October 19, 2018
4.4
Vishnu from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
I dont recommend”
Pros: Neatly maintained; mini-bar is free; swimming pool is good. Cons: Location is not good, doesn't have any entertainment (such as Bar, window shopping, etc) near by; hotel's breakfast is horrible, cannot stay in this hotel for more than 2 days as you cannot eat same breakfast with very very limited options; staff is OK in service;
Reviewed October 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SUVANA from Thailand
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Clean, good service ”
We got upgraded from studio to premier room. Good service from staffs. Room is nice & clean. Love the location.
Reviewed December 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Janice from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
New modern style hotel. ”
Good area. Roof top swimming pool was refreshing after walking all around. Staff helpful and professional. Rooms were very comfortable with quiet ac. Very nice lighting and glass shower stall so gives a very open feeling. I stayed an extra night since it was a good deal on line.
Reviewed July 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Anthony from Canada
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Very clean room! ”
I first walked into the hotel I immediately felt welcome by the staff. When I entered the hotel room itself I was amazed with how clean and spacious it was. It took no time to get comfortable in the room and the staff was helpful with any recommendations with transport. The location is walkable to many great restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay there again when I come back to Chiang Mai
Reviewed June 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Carly from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Incredible price for such high quality”
Stay with Nimman was the best hotel we stayed at throughout our travels around Thailand. The price was amazing for such a great quality place. Everything in our room, from the sheets to the bathroom, was spotless. And free minibar and waters? Yes! It is a bit of a walk to old town, but it is easy to take one of those red trucks. Also, there is a lot to do around Stay with Nimman as it is a more modern growing location. A must try in Chiang Mai is khao soi noodles!
Reviewed May 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gerardo from Australia
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 8 nights in February 2018
Newish hotel with great staff ”
Helpful when we had concerns and resolved them, short distance walk to Maya department store, kind and helpful staff with clean facilities. Good wifi except on furtherest rooms and breakfast needs the option of espresso coffee.
Reviewed February 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
King from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Very nice place to stay and nice staff, convenient and good choice.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Trần from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
air condition strouble ”
air condition made noise
Reviewed September 04, 2018
6.4
Good
Julie-Ann
Couple
Executive King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
Good”
Great location. Moisturiser in room would be great
Reviewed January 07, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
DUANGRAT from Thailand
Couple
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Centre of everything”
Great service
Reviewed July 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nigel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Overall its ok to stay here”
Only issue is too many chinese stayers at the hotel. Loud and inconsiderate as usual.. but i guess its not something the hotel can control
Reviewed June 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Khairul from Singapore
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Just fantastic”
New hotel, great people. Nice location. Walk around most of the times. Great place.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Nattakrit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Best for the Buck”
Best value! Probably because it is quite new. Highly recommend the appealing prices wont last.
Reviewed March 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Bernadette from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Great hotel! ”
The only unfortunate thing was there is poor WiFi connectivity. Other than that, thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and even extended my stay!
Reviewed March 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
HYOGIL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Recommended!”
That was a great hotel. very friendly staffs! clean room condition
Reviewed September 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
A grand newly open hotel in Chiang Mai.”
Clean and with good location.
Reviewed March 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Steffen from Germany
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Very good”
Nice new hotel in good location. Friendly and helpful stuff. Had a great stay.
Reviewed May 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
Florian from Germany
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Neu & TOP”
Neues tolles Hotel, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Gehobene Ausstattung. Kommen gerne wieder...
Reviewed January 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
HITO from Thailand
Business traveler
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
綺麗”
朝食のメニューがもう1種類欲しい
Reviewed October 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
HITO from Thailand
Group
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
朝食の追加がなかなか出てこない。お湯が出てこない。この2件が解消されたらすごく良いホテル
Reviewed June 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Akiko from Japan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
スタッフの対応の良さとロケーション”
ロケーションがとても良いです。スタッフもきびきび対応してくれます。近くにおいしいレストランやおしゃれなカフェがたくさんありました。
Reviewed October 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yuti from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
ทำเลดี”
ห้องใหม่ สะอาด เดินทางไปไหนได้สะดวก
Reviewed December 11, 2018
7.2
Very good
kuntron from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
การจัดวางผัง ห้องแปลกๆ ไม่ประทับใจ ”
เตียงนอนหันเท้าเข้าระเบียง ทีวีอยู่ด้านข้าง จะดูต้องนอนตะแคงดู ปกติ tv ควรอยู่ปลายเตียง แอร์ติดบนทีวี ลมจากแอร์จะเป่าลงบนเตียงเลย ประตูถ้าห้องอื่น เปิด จะเหมือนมีคนมาเขย่าจะเข้าห้องเราตลอดเวลา มีโซฟาbed แต่มีโคมไฟสองอันหัวท้ายของโซฟา หน้าโต๊ะหนังสือไม่มีไฟ ที่จอดรถน้อย ยามแย่มาก
Reviewed July 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Siriporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Studio King
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
พนักงานบริการดีทุกคน ทุกแผนก ห้องน้ำในห้องเหม็นไปหน่อย แต่พอทนได้”
พนักงานบริการดีทุกคน ตั้งแต่แผนกช่วยยกกระเป๋า reception ห้องอาหาร ส่วนห้องน้ำในห้องพักเหม็นไปหน่อย แต่พอทนได้ ปิดประตูไปก็ไม่ได้กลิ่น เตียงนุ่มดี minibar กินได้ทุกอย่างฟรี
Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nitcharn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
ทำเลดี ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย ไฟดับไม่มีเครื่องสำรองไฟ”
ทำเลดี ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย ไฟดับไม่มีเครื่องสำรองไฟ
Reviewed July 31, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nicha from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very good”
โรงแรมใหม่ ตกแต่งดูหรูดี อยู่นิมมาน เดินทางสะดวก
Reviewed April 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
phatpakchaya from Thailand
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
โรงแรมใหม่สะอาด”
ห้องพักสวย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน เป็นโรงแรมเปิดใหม่ ทำเลที่ตั้งดีอยู่นิมมาน เดินทางสะดวก เป็นอีกหนึ่งตัวเลือกถ้าต้องการจะพักในตัวเมืองเชียงใหม่
Reviewed March 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Angkana from Thailand
Group
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
โรงแรมสวย บริการดีมากค่ะ ทำเลก็ดี
Reviewed February 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Juthathip from Thailand
Group
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
โรงแรมใหม่ ดีไซน์เก๋”
ด้วยความที่โรงแรมยังใหม่เลยยังมีบางส่วนที่ยังทำการก่อสร้างไม่เสร็จแต่ก็ไม่มีเสียงรบกวนใดๆ ห้องพักและส่วนล็อบบี้ดีไซน์สวยงามมาก โรงแรมมี 2 ตึก มาถึงก็จะหารีเซปงงหน่อย ทุกอย่างโอเคเลย
Reviewed February 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kanjana
Family with teens
Hot Sale Superior Custom Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
เริส ครบ จริง ”
ที่นี้ดีมากในหลายด้าน แต่ที่ไม่คอยโอน่าจะเป็นอาหารเช้าน้อยไปหน่อยค่ะ
Reviewed October 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Orawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Studio Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
นอนสบาย สะอาด ”
ชอบนะ นอนสบาย โรงแรมใหม่ สะอาด อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือไม่มากนะคะ ในห้องให้มินิบาร์ฟรี มี snack เครื่องดื่ม ใจดีอะ
Reviewed July 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kantanat from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Exceptional”
พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม ห้องพักน่ารัก สระว่ายน้ำน่ารัก ชอบมากค่ะ
Reviewed March 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jutharat from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive King
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
รร ใหม่ สวย ทำเลดี”
รร ใหม่ สวย ทำเลดี พนักงานบริการดีมาก
Reviewed February 14, 2018
7.2
Very good
Kosit from Thailand
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
โรงแรมใหม่มาก”
ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นเหม็น ที่ตั้งดีมาก
Reviewed February 19, 2018
7.6
Very good
LAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
設計新穎新酒店”
機場坐的士去酒店約THB200, 15分鐘左右, 5分鐘步程到MAYA商場, 酒店旁邊有按摩店, 手勢好, 價錢好合理, 連按2晚, 酒店早餐可點多款即磨咖啡, Latte, mocha等, 另有即煎雙蛋, 即煎奄列等, 早餐選擇還可以, 酒店房間整潔, 泳池透明玻璃設計, 泳池酒吧可見到泳池入面游水嘅人幾有趣, 唯一奇怪就是酒店兩座大樓是不相連, 每座大樓頂樓都有泳池, 健身體, 職員有禮, 整體滿意, 一定會再入住!
Reviewed October 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SUET from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
舒適的酒店”
今次是待朋友一家人去預訂這家酒店,有著意外的驚喜,房間朋友一家人都滿意,主要前台的職員幫忙換房間的安排,今次旅程一共訂了3間房間,連續4晚。
Reviewed November 03, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed 8 nights in October 2018
可以接受的酒店”
酒店房間大少可以,早餐選擇不多,但可以選擇酒店咖啡店的咖啡,如果喜歡飲咖啡的人是一個好選擇,泳池不大,但人不多用,都可以。但wifi就非常弱,常常斷線。交通都算方便。酒店職員就很友善及都很幫忙。酒店大致是良好的只是wifi較差。都可以再次入住的。
Reviewed October 31, 2018
8.0
Excellent
pui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
員工服務良好,早餐食品應該每天有所改變才有新鮮感。”
酒店地點方便,旁邊幾條街道都有食店及按摩的地方,有員工會用華語,英語和客人介紹附近好去處。
Reviewed October 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
性價比非常高”
價錢平、房間整潔、步行10分鐘便到MAYA Mall
Reviewed September 17, 2018
6.4
Good
Wai from Macau
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
地點好,不過車聲大,要➕錢轉房才可以沒有那麼嘈”
住客大多是強國人😌
Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Suet from China
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
非常好”
一間很舒適的酒店。房間空間很大,每天有免費的水,汽水及果仁供。酒店早餐款式2天都有不同的選擇,很美味。
Reviewed November 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
So from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
一家不錯的酒店”
酒店位置好,到Maya, Think Park 只需步行數分鐘,也可步行到古城,但要十多分鐘,酒店外很容易找到tuk tuk 或雙條車,到什麼地方也很方便。泳池設在頂層,不能說大,但比較清邁其他酒店也算像樣,較為特別的是泳池像個大水族箱,可看到水中情況。酒店整體十分清潔,也頗寧靜。
Reviewed September 04, 2018
6.8
Good
Andrew from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
good location, price is good”
near Nimman, close to shopping centre and a lot of restaurant and cafe.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
5.2
yeri from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
깨끗해 보이는 방은 사실 먼지가 많네요”
먼지가 많고 그리 친절하다는 인상을 주지 않습니다 제일 중요한건 와이파이가 잘 안되어서 3일중 2일은 쓰지 못헀습니다.
Reviewed October 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
ji from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
아이 둘 동반 여행이였는데 큰 아이는 엑스트라 내여 한다고 채크인할때 그러길래, 부킹할때 큰아이 작은 아이 나이 다 넣고 예약했다고 왜 그래야 하냐니 이번만은 괜찮다고 ㅡㅡ 그 외엔 숙소 주위에 먹을것도 많고 있고 괜찮았습니다, 다음에 가면 니만하고 더 가까운 곳으로 알아볼가 싶네요 애들은 너무 좋아했어요
Reviewed September 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
geun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
좋은 위치 그것으로 만족”
좋은 위치 깨끗한 룸 님만 어디라도 가기 좋은 최고의 위치 다만 부대시설은 그닥
Reviewed June 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
IP from Macau
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
位置及裝修都很好的酒店”
位置及裝修都很好的酒店
Reviewed December 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Xiaoyuan from China
Family with teens
Studio King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
位置很好,步行到古城10分钟。”
房间干净,服务员打扫卫生及时,早餐还可以,家人很喜欢。顶楼的游泳池是孩子们最喜欢的地方
Reviewed February 24, 2018
2.0
Ivy from China
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
刚装修,暂时不适合开业!”
这家酒店刚装修不久,味道很大。每个房间都有。尤其带孩子的千万不要预订!订了两个房间,有一件热水总是跳闸,装修味道很大要开窗睡觉。外面摩托车非常吵,晚上根本睡不好。Wifi几乎连不上,非常不稳定。服务人员解决问题能力也很差,就是笑…很无语。预订时候750,到了当天房价也就580。性价比非常不高。这家酒店根本没有准备好营业,太着急了,不适合居住!
Reviewed February 21, 2018