Very good 7.1
Based on 1190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ricky from United Kingdom
Couples
Strip View Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great casino and restaurants
Love the casino. Location might not work for those who what to be in the heart of the action. Lower table minimums if you just want to have fun. Great adventure on the tower.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyun from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good value but on the far end of the Strip
Hotel amenities and facilities were good for the price but the room was furnished minimally with no alarm clock or an in-room safe. The location is at the end of the strip away from most hotels and the neighborhood can be a little shady late at night.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

REZA from United States
Couples
Strip View Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good costumee service
I liked my stay there and I can even go back ! Only thing I can complain is that they didn't clan my room on time .. Other wise everything was great
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from United States
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Me
It was a great stay.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from United States
Couples
Strip View Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fun and thrill
Top of the world view and close to the ihop and 7-11 as well the bonanza biggest gifts and souvenirs store, close to downtown LV.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great staff and decent room for price. complaining reviews are for cheapest rooms
Got a guest room here that was a bit cramped and had lighting issues. Staff resolved the issue by upgrading to a nicer (functional) room. Everyone warns to stay away from the hood that this place overlooks, but we didn't find anything more than cheap prices & friendly staff at 7-Eleven and a few people trappin' .... Not even any junkies shooting up on the sidewalk like in rural California.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alejandro from United States
Couples
Strip View Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
😊
The hotel was amazing, I had a bad experience with my ID missing after the maid cleaned our bathroom though so I wouldn't let them come back on the room for our stay,
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Bad Service
We were there for four nights, our room was only serviced on one day without repeated calls to the front desk and housekeeping. We don't think that the hallway outside our room was ever vacuumed as there were some cracker scrums there the entire time. We will never ever stay there again
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phyllis from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Review
There was no running water in my room for 3 hours, Room was not cleaned properly, No refrigerator in room as promised, Terrible service and delays in BOTH the Top of the World restaurant AND the 107 Lounge, Very long check-in process because desk personnel kept trying to up-sell room up-grades, shows and other ammenities,
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Water Pressure Sucked
In our hotel room the water pressure wasn't that great.Called maintenence & he came right away fixed the problem..... after that it was much much better.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: