See all 3,049 properties in Chiang Mai.
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
8.5 Excellent location
See map
See all 27 photos
8.5Location
Removed from Favorites

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

Serviced apartment
Have a question for Studio 99 Serviced Apartment?
Excellent
From 386 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
100% would recommend to a friend
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the City

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
...
  • City view
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Studio 99 Serviced Apartment?

More about Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (386)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.1
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service9.0
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 362 verified guest comments
12345
6.8
Wanida from Thailand
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Lovely apartment, great location walking distance to Tha Pae Gate
Not many parking spaces, very narrow street to get to the apartment. It is a service apartment but only allow max of 2 guests per room (big room can easily fit 4 ppl) and if you are a family with teenager you will have to pay extra 300B p/p per night. Overall was a good place to stay .. recommended!!
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Fred from Sweden
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in November 2017
Strongly recommended!
This place is a hidden gem. Modern and really spacious apartment in a calm local neighborhood, yet with a central location close to most attractions. Friendly helpful staff and impeccable cleaning. Our apartment had two terraces facing different directions giving it a great natural light. Big living room and decent mini-kitchen for making your own meals. The best bathroom we’ve had so far traveling 2 months in South east Asia. The shower is just what you’ve longing for.. Nice separate bedroom with walk-in closet. The bed was a bit too firm for our taste. We moved here from a crammed and noisy place in Nimman and couldn’t have been happier. Strongly recommended!
Reviewed December 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Very roomy apartment
Studio 99 is a nice little place, the rooms are a bit dated but it's very reasonable for the price. It's tucked away down some windy streets but there's some nice little places for lunch and coffee nearby and a quick walk to everything else.
Reviewed November 09, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
10.0
mark from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Very good
Second time there and the place really is excellent. Great location once you found it. The rooms are huge, bright and clean. The staff is super. Really not a bad thing to say, will definitely stay again next year. Off season prices are a bargin
Reviewed October 27, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
8.4
roger from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Spacious apartment
Excellent value for those looking for something more substantial than a small hotel room. Complete with a simple kitchen suitable for meal prep. My 1 br also has its own private patio.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Stephen from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Huge and clean rooms in a quiet location, close to where you want to be
Enormous space that's much bigger than a hotel room. Nice staff
Reviewed October 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Man from Hong Kong
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2017
A lesson
It is a nice place with great location. It nears the city center but you can enjoy privacy and quietness at the same time. However, one point that disappointed me was the price. I booked through Agoda 4 months earlier before I went there and found that the walk-in price was lower. I searched the internet and found I paid almost double the price as they were having promotion. I called the customer service and the person asked me to fill in the best price guarantee form before check out. I kept trying to get into that page in the rest of my journey but failed. That really affected my mood. So I have learned a lesson that there is no point to book in advance or you better check the price closely and do the cancellation and re-booking process and there is no best price guarantee.
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Hwee from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Very good
Feels more like a place for AirBnb. No breakfast provided anyway.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
Hwee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are a serviced apartment and not a hotel. We provide all of the amenities required to cook your own breakfast and there are good places to grab breakfast outside within a few hundred meters.
Responded April 28, 2017
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Hwee from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Very good
Nice place. Good for groups of friends.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We often get praised on the size of our apartments and we provide plenty of space for families and groups.
Responded April 28, 2017
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.4
Claudius from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
changed to another disappointing hotel
changed to another disappointing hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am unsure as to what issues you had while staying with us but I know our staff are very attentive and would be willing to work with you to improve your stay if you had let your issues be known. Feel free to contact us with more information as we are always trying to improve our service.
Responded April 28, 2017
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345
    • x
    • Congratulations!
    • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
January 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Next
February 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 - Wed, 24 Jan 2018(1 night)