Very good 7.6
Based on 9958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 9958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Brigitte from South Africa
Solo traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 14 nights in October 2014
Great location friendly staff
Location, room, price
Reviewed November 09, 2014

tsuimin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location good and clean
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Philippe from France
Family with teens
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location and Price
great location good price and friendly people
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Vivencio from Philippines
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
just satisfied to a minimum
breakfast was good; ambience in the cabana was relaxing
I waa not satisfied because the room was too cramped. The loft was fine but when you were downstairs, it was difficult to mpve. Bathroom was too small and not inviting to unwind. You had to get out of shower as soon as possible because it was too small. My wife had a difficult time going to the other side of the bed.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Karin from Singapore
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
interior design, location, breakfast.
It was good. Groups of friends enjoy it. Had mini birthday celebration in the room and went for a morning swim. Pretty swimming pool.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Adrian from Australia
Family with teens
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel & location
Location / Staff
Stay was good. Location is pretty central to get around Singapore. Staff we're excellent!
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Johnson from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Hotel with a difference on the banks of the singap
location, outlook and quiteness
Studio M offers you a loft room with the bed on oft above the general area of the room, I found this quite comfortable. The hotel is close to many attractions around the Clarke Quay area, and for this stay at a good price although that can vary a lot. The room was airy and quite with a view of the river. The only downside is the unusual bathroom layout, or should I say shower cubicle and toilet cubical. The cubicle layout meant that the toilet shower had a slight odour. However a modern hotel suitable with friendly staff for a short Singapore stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Nurulain from Singapore
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
H!! My Fiance and I was there for an impromptu staycation. We must say that was 1 out of our 5 best worth staycation we had this year (2014) Though the location was kinda not really convenience for us, but who cares, we still have more positive thoughts for the must stay fabulous hotel. And guess what, we're still in our mid discussion to book your premier loft room on our wedding day next year 2015 for our exchange costume venue. So excited about it... See you again Studio M!
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Michael from Singapore
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
Location, Cleanliness and Rates
Have been staying here for a few times and it is value for money. However, complimentary carpark coupon is only for the first two hours every day.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Jasmine from Singapore
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Unique hotel
room, bed, swmming pool
everything was fine except the queue for checking in. waited very long
Reviewed November 07, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: