2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Dephne from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good for Staycation.
Loft design, Quaint location for a getaway, ample f&b options nearby
+interesting loft design. +nice decor. +reasonable price. +good location away from city, generally quiet and quaint. +good for staycation. +many options for dining and drinking. - unable to check in when i reached at 3pm. only checked in around 4+pm. late check in, but compensated with free beverage at their cafe and a late check out. - breakfast can be improved.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Weili from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Overall Good Hotel
Nice pool, cool room design, riverside location
I did see some spots on the curtains, and around on the shower and toilet doors are some rust or mold, a little bit not too bad. Other than that, I like the how the room is setup, it is unique and I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and helpful, pool is nice, and the riverside location is great with lots of restaurants. Taxi is very easy to get, but nearest MRT station is not close, would not recommend it if that's your mode of transportation. For the price, I think it is worth it!
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfort stay. Interesting concept.
Soho concept.
The location was a bit inconvenient if you are taking public transport. However it was a interesting and fun experience.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Philippe from France
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Cool Studios
Location, Hip Digs, Friendly Staff
Nice place to stay just steps from the river. Studios are cool but our bed was downstairs and the living area upstairs and frankly we ended up not going there at all. The bathroom set up is a bit odd. The only sink is in the open room area and feels more like a kitchen sink than a bathroom sink. A rather large and OK shower stall on one side (where they should have put the sink) and a toilet on the other. Both the WC and shower stall were worse for wear and tear with mildew and dampness. The shower door, just a normal door, was bloated from the humidity and wouldn't close properly. The price, however was right and the people very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Cheuk from United States
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel with great price
view, staff, space
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Germaine from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Not too bad but a little disappointed
Location, very friendly and helpful cleaner woman, view
Requested for a smoking room, the room's air ventilation was good. But the room looked old, with stains on the wall... Toilet and shower were separate, the space was really small but it was quite a unique idea. We called room service for another blanket, they gave us the sheet and the blanket separately and we had to do it ourselves. Shouldn't it be done and passed to us? Overall, the stay was not too bad but I think I'll think twice staying there a second time
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Comfortable weekend stay. Home away from home.
Cleanliness, prompt service, friendliness of staff
The check-in was fast even though there were many people who were checking in as well. The room was clean and comfortable for two people. With the high ceiling, it gave the illusion that it was rather spacious. Toilet was small, but sizable for a good shower. The ginger-scented shower gels were a pleasant surprise. Bed was comfortable with 4 fluffy pillows, a necessity for a good sleep. Overall, a good stay that ended nicely with a decent breakfast with a good variety for Western and Asian preferences.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Small room n quite
Clean, small, far fr MRT station
Design look ok but location is far fr MRT n almost taxi driver always miss wz M hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Fany from Singapore
Groups
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice weekends stay with a small group of friends.
the hotel room design.
nice weekend get away to relax with friends.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jia from China
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Breakfast buffet, Swimming pool is awesome; loft is nice to stay
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: