2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

melody from Australia
Family with young children
Premier Loft
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great
Defo recommended
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice room design BUT it was stuffy
We stayed 2 nights at M Hotel with our 2yo daughter. The room design was nice and unique, however, the centralized air-conditioning was not cold enough, it was rather stuffy in the room. Our daughter had to sleep without clothes on! It was really hard for us to have a good sleep, though the bed was really comfy. We asked for a stand fan for the room, but they do not have any stand fan for lend. The maintenance staff came over to check on our room twice, but there were nothing much they could do. Perhaps just us feeling the room was warm & stuffy. The buffer breakfast was good, very friendly & helpful staff. The location was good. Surrounded by many restaurants & pubs. We like the books cafe opposite. Good food & coffee.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Pleasant 2d1n stay
Satisfied with my stay..
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
bathroom was uncomfortably small
1st time staying in a loft design hotel. I liked the novelty of the space & design. However, it was kinda cramp if you are going to spend time chilling in the room. The bathroom was uncomfortably small. Overall value for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Claudia from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Not So Good Cleanliness, Location Okay
The hotel is situated about 10 minutes from Liang Court, which is convenient as Liang Court has several food joints such as MacDonalds and Subway and a Japanese supermarket, Meidi Ya. The room was smaller in real life as compared to the photos shown in the listing. The room was nicely furnished, but it could have been better if there were some bowls and cutleries provided for take-away food. There were quite a lot of hair strands under the bed's duvet when I was searching for something under the bed covers, which made me question the cleanliness of the room. The gym and pool were nicely maintained and the staff were around to make sure that used towels were collected. In my opinion, a 3.5/5 rating.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Agnes from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Average stay
We had booked premier loft. Musky smell the moment we stepped into the room. Able to sleep 2A1C for this bed but mattress is too soft. Lap pool measure 1.2m and there's only 2 massaging jets at the small and squarish jacuzzi.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Comfortable hotel
The room was comfortable, it gave us a homely feel. However, the main hotel line always cannot get through, before staying the hotel, I tried to call hotel to check on something, called a lot of times for 2 subsequent day, the staffs did not pick up the call. overall still alright.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

KUAH from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Was better on my previous experience
i had better experiences with studio m hotel on the previous stay. This time round, I was allocated a room with a view of other hotel rooms. As the curtain was not able to close fully, it was really uncomfortable to see someone else staring towards my side of the building. Staffs were having miscommunication as well. In the afternoon, I called the front desk to enquire if it was possible to connect my laptop to the TV via hdmi. She said that it was possible and she will send a maintenance staff to my room. However, after 20 minutes of waiting, the maintenance staff has not arrived. Therefore, I decided to call again in the evening. This time round, a different staff told me that it was not possible to connect my laptop to the tv via hdmi. It was a unpleasant experience to have a wrong information given to me. Having thoughts if I would be staying in studio m again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Dawn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Review of Studio M
Room could be kept cleaner, as walls were dirty and bedsheets and pillows had yellow stains on them.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
my usual
not the first time I choose studio M as a staycation hotel... I love studio M, as it is always good, no issues with my staycation.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: