2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
dusty curtains
Overall satisfied but when trying to open up the curtain there will alot of dusk. and was not offered complimentary ticket for carpark until we upgrade our room.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Vanessa from Singapore
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
It was a pleasant stay.
The staff were friendly and it was a pleasant stay for my friends and i. The staff even kindly tidied our belongings when they were doing housekeeping. Would come back again.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Richard from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Location is excellent, quiet, fun area with lots of restaurants just down the river. I've stayed here a couple times and I'm never disappointed. Love the design of the rooms. Comfortable beds, and always freshly made when you get back to the room. Used to get a newspaper every morning, but that's been discontinued....understandably. But it used to be nice to have a coffee and read the paper before heading out.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Shahidatull from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Everything was awesome
AWESOME hotel...
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Carol from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
last min booking
was asked if want to upgrade the room during c/i so that entitle minbar. but minibar only has 6cans of soft drinks.. coz me $20 extra. not worth it at all. room was very dusty - seemed like unoccupied for quite awhile. did not felt comfortable with my 02 kids under 3 years old. room more suitable for couples or business short stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Musfirah from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awesome Stay
I checked in at 4pm (had to wait to check in which I don't understand as check in is available after 2pm..) but staff did their best to prepare the room in about 15-20 mins. Room was in good condition as expected (more than 4 times staying here) and got the millenium saver deal so I was really happy. However, there were ants crawling up to my food which was covered when I left it for a few hours... Whatever it is, studio M never fail to provide an awesome bed, pool and relaxing stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sook from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice and clean room
Everything is ok.. Just the toilet is too small..
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Patricia from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice and clean
Helpful staff, clean hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Shiffa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Satisfactory
The staff could have been more helpful
Reviewed May 23, 2016

kok from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice room and quite
Had a good rest with good sound proof. Breakfast was ok
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: