2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A good trip with my big families
Comfortable, clean, and quiet room
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Wonderful holiday
Clean room, friendly staff, and quiet
It was a pleasure moment I spent my days with this hotel. The room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and many more which I couldn't express with words. Overall, this hotel was a very good choice that I made to spend my holiday with my family.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Plesant stay
Location, friendly staff, interesting room concept
Room is studio concept which is refreshing, shower stall and toilet are separated and it's individual cubicles are castrophobic. Just be careful when getting into bed in the upper floor as the ceiling over the bed is low.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

July from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
superb
clean,affordable,nice design
nice..............................................................................................................................................
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Alwin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fun, cozy room design
Bed, Room, toilet
Stay was fun, nice room and ambiance. Breakfast was not up to expectation.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Neelesh from India
Couples
Executive Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Average
location quiet clean
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great stay as a planned staycation for my gf
the room is cosy, with big comfortable bed and a sofa bed on the 1st floor
my stay at studio M is great as i planned a surprise birthday celebration for my gf. it all goes well as the staff is supportive for my big group of friends to come into the room for the celebration in which after that they left and both of us stayed. staffs are friendly, and carpark is limited, but the hotel will reimburse your parking fee when you check out. checking in and out is very smooth. cosy room. just that the bathroom n toilet is separate and small. overall very good. will return again.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Torsten from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Location Excellent Budget
Location, Price, Clean
The hotel is well located near Clark Quay with easy access to great restaurants and coffee shops. The rooms are very small but the price was unbeatable.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Numan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyed the Hotel
Good Design, Free and fast wifi, friendly Staff
Here are some of our views about M Studio Singapore. My wife, our 6 year old son and I checked in at the hotel through AGODA and had no problem. The concierge greeted nicely and the front desk immediately processed our reservation,at the end of the checking in processed a deposit was asked. Hotel location The M studio Hotel was located just few steps away from the river (Robertson quay). Bus stop is 400 m and about 1 km away to Chinatown MRT station. Clark Quay is near by. Close to restaurants, however, there are no mini markets around the hotel area, so if you need extra snacks or bottled water, be sure to buy them before reaching the hotel. The Room We stayed for 2 nights and had read all the reviews prior reserving the M Studio from trip advisor so i did not had high expectations and knew what the room would look liked. I booked the premier Loft. The same as other reviews and compared to the Morrisey in Jakarta,this 2 storey duplex is tight,crampy and crampy. But my family and I dont mind. For an average Asian sized family the room was great. Clean, didnt smelled the mouldiness as other guests did on their reviews instead the room had a bit of coffee smelled when we got in. Room Amenities The room had separate shower and toilet and yes it was small and you fell very crampy i wouldnt recommend anyone who is claustrophobia. The upstairs bedroom had really low side ceiling so mind your head when you wake up. Room service It took 12.minutes for extra towel from room service. Breakfast Breakfast buffet was Ok. Need more varieties. Checking Out My family had booked a day tour on our last day of stayed so we had to checked out early. The reception was kind enough to left our lugages to be picked up later in the afternoon.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

ng from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice room design but is small
nice room
fast check in nothing much about this hotel nice design room but restroom n bathroom are very small
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: