2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

CHAN from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Location
location, environment
the location is quite centralize and convenient. Room abit small
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Old hotel
Old hotel,not well maintained…lousy breakfast
Reviewed February 03, 2016

wang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Toilet
Just that the toilet is really small
Reviewed February 03, 2016

CHUNG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great hotel!
We booked the hotel room at a very reasonable rate and the location was very convenient as it was close to many bars and restaurants. Overall, the hotel stay was quite good but we felt that the rooms were a little bit old and need some renovation in time to come.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Ok
Very far from mrt and bus stations
It was satisfactory. Had to commend the beelboy and ms. Erna for they were very helpfu, and accommodating.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
GOOD AND COMFY HOTEL
NEAR TO BAR AND FOOD AREA
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Nelson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Staycation - Good for short getaway
Stayed in for 3D2N, a two-storey room hotel. Hotel main facilities are swimming pool and gym. Do note that the gym is open area concept. There are also some areas with tables and chairs for chilling. The room is neat and clean, comes with all the standard necessity such as towel, fridge, shower foam, shampoo & etc. Bed is nice and comfy. As for breakfast, it has a decent range of varieties. There is some difference in varieties for the two days I stayed in there, which is good. Lastly, hotel location might not be very accessible as there are no mrt station close by. But there are a few bus stop around the hotel that you can alight at. There are also a couple of small/mid-size shopping center, in walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Han from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good Service but marred by dirty and old rooms
Breakfast, Service Staff and Location
I decided to have a stay-cation to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday and I arranged for some floral arrangement before we checked-in. The floral arrangement was well done and checking in was a breeze however the room was dirty and old. You have water stains on the waste paper bin and stains on the curtain and wall. Some parts of the bathroom door was also peeling. I immediately called the front desk and kudos to them they switched me to another room and I didn't have to head down to change the keys. They also re-did the floral arrangement so in terms of service recovery they really did a good job. Nonetheless, the second room also showed fatigue. Parts of the bathroom door was peeling, and there were also stains on the wall. It was not as bad as my first room but it was obvious that the rooms needed to be refurbished. All in all, a hotel with good service and a unique layout for its room, but the rooms need to be refurbished. It is showing its age with wear and tear. Housekeeping staff needs to be trained and supervised properly to ensure that the rooms are clean.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Comfortable and clean rooms-good location-good breakfast
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Niko from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
It was better before
Food, and WIFI
It was not what we expected. The room and the pool was not like before. The "modern boutique" ambiance is gone. Breakfast is not bad.
Reviewed January 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: