2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9875 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tsuey from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay
It's cosy, clean and close to the Orchard city.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Priscilla from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location
comfortable bed
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Vivian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location, Walking distance to night spots
strategic location, nice breakfast, nice pool and gym!
a pleasant stay, during my check in time, the staff was very nice and helpful, breakfast is satisfactory!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Marisa from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
I like studio m hotel
Its modern and cosy, convenient coffee place (Memo), and good location
It was good as always I stay there a lot of times already
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
-
Convenience to eatery
Location is good. Room is nice and cosy but abit run down. Breakfast not much variety and tasteless.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Casey from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My Stay
Location, food, staff friendliness
Excellent
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Junaidi from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best value for money relaxation
The bed, the loft and breakfast
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable and value for money
Hotel stay was pleasant, clean and comfortable. We had an issue with the check in. We came at about 3 pm and only manage to get into our room at 4. Staff was friendly but not efficient. There was a very long queue just for people checking into the hotel. The first of my many many traveling experiences. I felt that this couls be managed way better as i believe hotel would have a bettwr view of the crowd a day before, ans can arrange the staff on ground accordingly. To compensate for the long wait, we were given a free drink from the cafe. All in all, pleasant stay, but customer service could be way better.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Rodney from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
strategic places ever
The bed, swimming pool & lobby
I meet staff name Erna, she is very kind and friendly. im happy staying in this hotel Coz they treat me like a family. Xxx
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
business
location
good
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: