Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Handy
This is not the place to book if you wish to use the room for more than sleeping and showering as the rooms are very very small (the width of our double was 2m). Ideal for the tourist therefore as 5 mins to either Euston or St Pancras/Kings X stations.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from United States
Family with young children
Standard Budget
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our room was perfect
Close to subway, we could take it easily.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pwint from Singapore
Group
Standard Budget
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Room service
The room service is not provided for those who stay less than 7 days which is not resonable l.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Cosy studio apartment.
Didn't like the top floor allocation as its all steep stairs and with luggage is a torture. Very little toiletries provided and sometimes doesn't even get replaced. Only 1/4 of toilet roll given on first night. No services provided if less than a week. Need to go reception in next building to get toilet roll. Similarly need to empty your own dustbin. Bed was too small for 2 so it wasn't comfortable.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Australia
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
The room was compact though modern and clean with a comfortable bed. Excellent location between Euston and St Pancras stations.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Australia
Couple
Standard Budget
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Great location and very clean, staff were very helpful, unfortunately no elevator or air conditioning
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fehim from Turkey
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bad surprise (Mouse)
We stayed in an executive room. The room was at the ground floor and the kitchen was at the basement. It was not convenient to go up and down to take something from the fridge. There was a bad surprise in the middle of the night. A mouse was walking in the room. I removed it out of the room. But after half an our it was in again. I asked reception to change the room, but he said all the rooms were fully booked. Then I put newspaper under the door to keep the mouse away. I don't think the hotel is worth the money we paid.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTONIO from Spain
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice location, excellent staff,
Nice hotel with very clean rooms, very convenient located, at few minutes walking to metro and train stations in a quiet and beautiful square and excellent staff attention. Just standard studio is quite small; but we asked for an upgrade and large studio was perfect for a three days stay. Absolutely recommendable, a good experience.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Athit from Thailand
Group
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
value price
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Standard Studio with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
London studio apartment
Very compact, almost too compact to be comfortable for more than one parson. . Probably good overnight, but for a longer stay a couple should look for a larger apartment.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: