Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Shelley from Canada
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good Value for Money
Great location; close to subway, buses, trains. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room clean. Having the kitchenette and air conditioning was a great asset. Shower stall a bit small but workable.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Staff
The room is very tiny for a couple. Not recommended for longer stay. It is best for students who are studying. Nevertheless, staffs are exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Standard Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Handy
This is not the place to book if you wish to use the room for more than sleeping and showering as the rooms are very very small (the width of our double was 2m). Ideal for the tourist therefore as 5 mins to either Euston or St Pancras/Kings X stations.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from United States
Family with young children
Standard Budget
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Our room was perfect
Close to subway, we could take it easily.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pwint from Singapore
Group
Standard Budget
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Room service
The room service is not provided for those who stay less than 7 days which is not resonable l.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Cosy studio apartment.
Didn't like the top floor allocation as its all steep stairs and with luggage is a torture. Very little toiletries provided and sometimes doesn't even get replaced. Only 1/4 of toilet roll given on first night. No services provided if less than a week. Need to go reception in next building to get toilet roll. Similarly need to empty your own dustbin. Bed was too small for 2 so it wasn't comfortable.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Australia
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
The room was compact though modern and clean with a comfortable bed. Excellent location between Euston and St Pancras stations.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Australia
Couple
Standard Budget
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Great location and very clean, staff were very helpful, unfortunately no elevator or air conditioning
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fehim from Turkey
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bad surprise (Mouse)
We stayed in an executive room. The room was at the ground floor and the kitchen was at the basement. It was not convenient to go up and down to take something from the fridge. There was a bad surprise in the middle of the night. A mouse was walking in the room. I removed it out of the room. But after half an our it was in again. I asked reception to change the room, but he said all the rooms were fully booked. Then I put newspaper under the door to keep the mouse away. I don't think the hotel is worth the money we paid.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTONIO from Spain
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice location, excellent staff,
Nice hotel with very clean rooms, very convenient located, at few minutes walking to metro and train stations in a quiet and beautiful square and excellent staff attention. Just standard studio is quite small; but we asked for an upgrade and large studio was perfect for a three days stay. Absolutely recommendable, a good experience.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: