Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Disappointed
Location staff breckfast
I was a little disappointed in this hotel will not stay there again
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Resonable quality 3 star Hotel in a good position.
Location, staff, pricing
Had a good stay at Grand Seas. Subic is a very quiet location in comparison to other tourist centres and is the reason I didn't stay for my full booked time period.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Decent Value for Money
Location, staff, swimming pool
The resort is in an excellent location right on the beach and very close to all the local bars. Very nice swimming pool in front of the sea. Excellent staff and security. Rooms need a lick of paint and updating. Water flow seemed to be a sporadic problem.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EVANGELINE from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice view
I love the food and view here.
We enjoyed our stay here. Definitely we'll love to back here.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

isamu from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Spacious sea side cabin
Food, location, room wideness
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from United States
Family with young children
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
grand seas resort
location, aircon, friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

solance from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good customer service. Very accomodating staff.
Service. Value for money. Ambiance
Relaxing because of free massage.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
lovely location and position beach front.
beach frontage views .helpful staff .comfy bed
enjoyable overall. just found bottom of pool very slippery surface. staff excellant. breakfast could have offered more selection but dinner was nice and view exceptional
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Our Subic Grand Seas experience!
Great room deal, free massage and accessibility to food centers.
The kids loved their pool. The rooms are well maintained and spacious. The location is great, near restaurants and convenience store. Wi-fi, free breakfast and their staff were okay. My hubby enjoyed the free massage. They have ample parking space. We didn't tried to swim at the beach because of the trashes at the beachfront.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

twiggy from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Friendly staff
Nice bathroom and accomodating staff
Ok.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: