Excellent 8.4
Based on 1786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Deidre from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel!
...
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, and my friends did as well! The location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach and food. I loved that the hotel provided beach towels and a beach mat! The staff were great and responsive when we needed things. The lady at the activities desk was so helpful and nice. Staff were able to understand us, even though we only spoke English. I stayed at a hotel in Patong after staying here and I definitely regretted moving to a different area and different hotel. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahman from Afghanistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fabulous
It's one of the best hotels I booked in Thailand! would come back again as I have a chance!
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
ok at best
Great location but room was not to good
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jongkon from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location, Beyond Expectation
The location was so nice -- just a couple minutes to the beach. Good service and kind support from staff. The room was comfortable -- spacious, big bed, big bathroom. I liked the swimming pool even though I didn't try. Definitely come back here again. Highly Recommend!!
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
great stay
Great hotel value for money large room free mini bar and great breakfast and nice staff
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FADI from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Comments
Very small Gymnasium!!
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raul from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
5th Stay
5th stay here. Best value for money in the area. Perfect location, a few minutes walk to the beach, restaurants, mini-marts, you name it. It's close. It's starting to show some wear though, and a quick fixer-upper will do the trick.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best hotel
Went for a short 4 days 3 night stay at Sugar Marina Art. Everything was excellent. Highly recommended. 5 min to Karon beach.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect hotel in Karon
Very clean hotel, clean pool, breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. Best of all was the location walking distance to many restaurants, bars, and the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: