Excellent 8.2
Based on 2083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yui from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Hotel Under Renovation
I stayed at this hotel a year ago. I didn't realise the hotel pool is under renovation. When I arrived the hotel at 2am the receptionist was fast asleep at the back room. He didn't respond to my call and I needed to get help to wake him up. The room had lots of wear and tear compared to last year and I think it is due for a renovation as well. Everywhere is rather dusty and dirty probably due to the renovation. There is no buffet breakfast as the dining room is closed. Instead I got complimentary breakfast at the restaurant outside the hotel. The best thing is that they transferred me to their sister hotel Suger Marina Nautical for the rest of my trip. And that was a hotel which I would recommend.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

goro from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
trip
everything perfect for me!
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Waranyou from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very good location with walkable distance to the beach
We have been upgraded to be the pool acess which is very nice. The room is clean but a bit old more than the picture as well as the pool. Staff is very kind and eager to support.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Santitham from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
trashcan
not change new plastic bag. stinking.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Chularat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice place with good price
The hotel is clean with good fashion decoration. The staff are very helpful. Good location.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Trip in Phuket 2016
It's a good location. A few minutes walk can reach the beach. And this beach is calm and not crowdy. I did goto Patong Beach in this trip. It's too many people and noisy. I'll come here again when I goto Phuket.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Photon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good one
Electric still cut at night for a few times, seems like they can't fix the problem. But the rest is good and value for money.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Tunyaporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
right in the middle of Kata, clean and modern hotel
I like it here, helpful staff and clean room
Reviewed May 20, 2016

suksiri from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worse than expected
The photos in Agoda is much nicer than what the hotel really is. Reception staff is not helpful as they should be. We get the rooms at the corner with no view...even we are sure that there are other rooms available. Room is dusty with a very sticky floor. The electricity went down last night we stayed for a couple hours. Not worth the money!!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Taweeporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Free Beer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
good location, even not located beside the beach but very near just cross the road. Air-conditioner didn't work well but the staff could fix it. Nice pool and clean room.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: