Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sarin from Thailand
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good location, Good service
Near Kata beach, tidy and beautiful room,
Nice room with pool access, beautiful mountain and sea view
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hote
A very good hotel with nice view and awesome room.
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Terence from Singapore
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location near beach but steep slopes
5 mins to beach
Place is still undergoing renovation on some parts of buidling, room floor was unfinished(cement). Breakfast quality was good but little variety. Wireless internet & Mac mini was good.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Tania from Brazil
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Very nice hotel and excellentv architecture
Room architecture, pool and location.
The staff was very professional and assisted every need we had. The pool is fantastic and offers lots of options for the user. Some rooms have propper pools linked one with other.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Tania from Brazil
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
A very nice architecture and location.
Staff always helping and a tremendous room lay out.
We stay there as a starting point to the Thai islands and we find it a too much pleasant place than we expect.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Shingo from Japan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Luxuary Moments, surf & relax...
Great Facility, Location, View, Bath, Balcony, Pool...
Hotel was literally sitting on hillside, but it is not so hard to go up. 5 mins walk from the beach. Going down to the hill, you may find many shops there. Hotel was quiet and cozy at night time. In-room drinks are not so expensive as ones at convinience store. I like the bathroom, set the shower room separately from bath tab. Warm water helped myself recovering especially after surfing.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in September 2011
Tropical elegance in a top location.
Modern well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, well appointed modern rooms suited to the tropic's, good blending of the gardens, rooms & pools, creating a harmonious environment. The well designed spacious rooms feel more like apartments than regular hotel rooms. Award winning design. Our 2nd stay & we look forward to our 3rd.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Excellent
Excellent
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight. The hotel itself is in kata, 20min drive from patong.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

wong from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Best hotel in kata
Lovely
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Amanda from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
disappointing rooms, poor service, poor english
pool access from room
staff had terrible english and rooms were dirty and in poor condition for a new hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: