Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chui from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
A warm hotel
Hotel with good staff
The staff in the reception area always carry with friendly smiles on their faces, give clear answer and recommedation as per our request, like restaurant, how to go to the tour sites, etc.
Reviewed November 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Portugal
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Trendy hotel
swimming pool and jacuzzi
I'm quite impressed about the hotel style. I like something different.
Reviewed November 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Hadi from Indonesia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
Pretty good hotel
Quite, clean
overall this hotel is recommended. quite and good.
Reviewed November 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Lovely hotel and great /service
Location and the great swimming pools
The resort was great. The room we stayed in was right at the top. if privacy is what you are looking for than take the rooms right at the top, however it is a long way up, but there are two lifts to help you get there, still there is a slope right at the end for you to climb. If you have trouble walking or travelling with older people I would nt recommend this hotel. However if you guys are a young couple in the pink of health this is a fantastic hotel with everything you need just walking distance away including the beach
Reviewed November 03, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Bree from Australia
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Big clean rooms
excellent service, clean spacious rooms, great veiw
Really good value for money, friendly staff, excellent Kata beach location, very quiet.
Reviewed October 31, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Vallop from Thailand
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in October 2010
A very warm welcome and good relax resort
Service, location, decoration, convenience, breakfast
This is my first visit to this nice and relaxful resort. Everything combines to be one of the most beautiful resort, location, decoration, service, foods, rooms, cleanliness, especially the swimming pool. Will sure get back there again soon
Reviewed October 30, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Thailand
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in October 2010
outstanding hotel design on the Hill slope
Design & Facilities & Pool accessibility
impressive hotel design that constructed on the hill slope. the hotel is adjacent to one of the most beautiful, popular beach in Phuket. (few mins walk from hotel lobby) Pool access on the top floor is very splendid, room was new,well designed and it's got free wifi & mac mini ready for use in the room.
Reviewed October 27, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

christophe from France
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Charming hotel
the room, the swimming pool
If you are looking for a quiet and romantic place, this is the place.
Reviewed October 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

dave from Australia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in October 2010
air coditioning is a must
fantastic pool great price if you like a basic comfortable hotel
first night my girlfriend and i thought we had made a mistake in staying there, if tou have not stayed in thailand before you should be wary of the difference between standards of culture but by the end we came to love our hotel and the price it was good value for money and the staff were very nice. room was very bare as the style depicted in the photos although slightly more dated up close, pool was fantastic if you can get apool access room ours was not but it would have been nice. the hill everyone ppl complain about is nopthing unl;ess your a senior and they have golf carts to give rides up and down the hill.
Reviewed October 25, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
lovely hotel
lovely big room and bathroom, beautiful swmining pool, good location..
the hotel is in a great location in Kata, close to everything needed. Plenty of restuarants/cafes/spas within walking distance. it is a great design, built in levels into the hillside and designed out of concrete. the room was very comfortable, clean and had amazing views. the service was fabulous. The pools were in 3 levels with cascading waterfalls and a simple poolside bar. Highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: