Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Weng from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Location, value, amenities
We enjoyed our 3 nights there. The hotel provides us with all amenities that are essential and we had a very comfortable stay in our room. The hotel is conveniently located with the shopping street just a few minutes walk away. The downsides are that the hotel layout was quite confusing initially and there isn't much scenic view. However, the lack of view is compensated by the affordable price so it's still worth staying there.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
beautiful view
nice view, clean and good facility
everything satisfy
Reviewed August 06, 2015

evelyn from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
filled with rowdy and noisy tourist
direct pool access, spacious rooms
Not enjoyable due to the influx of tourist. Breakfast was subpar.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Saengduean from Thailand
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
love this hotel
got upgrade from jacuzzi room to pool access, lovely pool with sea view
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Chiao from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Memorable stay
Environment, staffs and location
Everything was fantastic. We enjoyed our pool-accessed room. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back for our next trip.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Jian from China
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice hotel
swimming pool,location and staff
everything is ok but air conditioned was not working during sleeping
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Kaye from New Zealand
Families with older children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Poolside room,relaxing,staff
Poolside room,handy to shops,staff
An enjoyable stay with our two adult children. Rooms side by side with our own pool. Short walk to shops. Away from hustle of Patong. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great place and our second stay there.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Michael from Germany
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location, rooms and view
Locatiom, view, rooms
Great value for money. Location. View and rooms are great. Also pool. So absolutely nothing bad to say about that. If u dont need more, its 5 outta 5. Food is horrible. But depends what u r used to. Service at reception is friendly and tries its best. Other services like room cleanjng it feels like the youth from the suburbs has been put into internship Positions. Appearance and behaviour need training. All in all I come again, but eat breakfast at starbucks and dinner elsewhere.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Enkhnaran from Mongolia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel, avarage staff
Location, room comfort and value for money
I didn't like the attitude of some of the staffs but overall it was a great stay
Reviewed June 30, 2015

sarathip from Thailand
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great place for peace and quite.
Room, pool and peace. Good for hide away
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: