Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

sarathip from Thailand
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great place for peace and quite.
Room, pool and peace. Good for hide away
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Appudurai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
clean & room
location, big room & clean
great hotel!!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A great poolside hotel
great swimming pool, clean and nice staff
It was excellent, we live in the poolside rooms and they are incredible! Every morning I can simply open the balcony door and jump into the pool to swim and relax and have fun with the kids and family. We just love it so so much, especially when they can office 3 rooms with the same pool
Reviewed June 10, 2015

KOK from Singapore
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Comfortable
Clean
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Kim from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
pool access rooms were great
pool access rooms / roof top bar / location
Wifi was weak in our room, breakfast was disappointing, all machines were old, rusted and broken in the gym. That said, the pool access rooms were comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Hallgeir from Norway
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Derlynn from Singapore
Groups
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Ari from China
Families with older children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ari from China
Families with older children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: