Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Great View
On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chenxu from China
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!
View, Pool and Room Design
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from Singapore
Groups
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good hotel
room is big, comfortable & nice.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel
Nice,comfort,worth for money
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
enjojable stay at sugar palm
Position,room with pool access and staff
We enjoy our stay at Sugar Palm Grand,nice comfortable large room with pool access,good position and friendly staff. Very basic breakfest and some very noisy guests but nice hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Foong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
children charges
breakfast & pool
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tianqi from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
cheap but amazing
seaview, clean room
the sea view room is quite good.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location
location, price, staff friendliness
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location , good services , value for money
Location , value for money , comfortable
Good location , staff helpful performance , clean , and comfortable.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nge from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: