Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

nuttapat from Thailand
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
room very good
room location receiption
over view is ok
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice little balcony
Nice View. Location. Spacious
Very spacious room but the finishing was not very well done. Shower room does not have a door to prevent the water from splashing on the bathroom floor. Some parts of the hotel seemed to be undergoing construction. Love the balcony with pool view, awesome experience to have breakfast there and chill in the morning. For the adventure seekers out there, there is a Surf House within walking distance (along the beach) run by Singaporeans! Try out riding on waves followed by a mug of beer! cheers!
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Camille from Philippines
Groups
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Amber from Taiwan
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Reviewed August 22, 2014

MK from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Xiaomin from Singapore
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Reviewed August 20, 2014

vynka from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Reviewed August 20, 2014

brendan from Ireland
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Muhamad from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.
Reviewed August 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: