Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Angeline from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great place for relaxation
Quiet, Clean, Friendly Staffs
The pool access room was a great room with a view to the sea. Quiet and peaceful surroundings it a great place to stay for a relax trip. Room service finishes at 5pm though but food and restaurants are conveniently located outside the hotel. Room was clean and well equipped. Room service lady sure if you needed the rooms to be cleaned everyday. Had a few incidents that the power of the hotel tripped during the late night but all was under controlled not long after. Would recommend if you'd like a relax and quiet stay away the busy lights of Patong Beach.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Kar from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quite good environment and facilities hotel
The best area of the Kata
Reviewed June 13, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great hotel value for money, nice swimming pool
Great local just walking distance to the kata beach and easy access to local restaurant, helpful staff and good breatfast, affordable price for low seasons
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great hotel, good location, very friendly staff
great pools, big room, friendly staff
it was great. staff was very accomodating, close to everything, we can see Kata Beach from our room, great value for money. The rooms were modern enough but the finishing was a bit rugged, kind of interesting in its own way. We had a jacuzzi as well in our balcony so u can watch the sunset while in it after a long day. it was raining on&off though during our stay. 5 min walk to the beach. can ride a tuktuk to Karon if u feel like it. Would recommend Karon beach though in Phuket if you are gunnig for the nice beach. Overall my boyfriend and i stayed close to this hotel, the shops and restos around were enough for us. front desk speaks good english too. my only problem was the glass walls in the toilet didn't look clean enough, otherwise, it's a good hotel and i would come back again.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

wendy from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great for the price
pool access rooms
our first stay we had a pool access room, sharing a small pool with the room next door. this time we had an ocean view room which was very large, huge comfy bed, very stylish and nice balcony overlooking the pool. however, I would highly recommend you pay the extra and have a pool access room, some of the pools described above are very small, but there are two larger pools which you walk right onto plus accessible for everyone. these pools are quite a hike to get to so don't seem to be used very much, so don't think it would be a problem. it is a good alternative to kata beach resort, especially when prices are high. breakfast is very poor but not a reason to not stay here.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

anthony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Reviewed June 05, 2014

junqing from China
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Tiger from Taiwan
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jirunphron from Thailand
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shariffa from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: