Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jerilyn from Singapore
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

devicca from Indonesia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Tushar from India
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
Nice rooms, helpful staff...
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Faisal from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Bad Accessibility
Poor access planning, not kid friendly
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Spacious room, near Kata beach
Near to kata beach (5min walk), quite far from Patong. Spacious room with a bit sea view for higher floor rooms, a bit tedious to walk up the hill to enter the hotel lobby & rooms. Normal breakfast, could be better if changing the menu from day to day. Friendly staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016

chern from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Cheap & convenient hotel
Stayed at Kata beach previously and this hotel was within walking distance to restaurants, the beach and the rooms were decent enough for the price. Only thing is you'll have to be prepared to walk up a steep slope back to the hotel. Nonetheless, the rooms were clean and the free minibar was a surprise. Much better than stay in busy Patong.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Jamie from Australia
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Past its prime
I have stayed here twice before (3 years ago was last visit) and noticed the facilities are run down and staff not very accomadating. Breakfast was very average. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Isaac from Israel
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in June 2016
Everything Very good . Location, Big room and Clean , Staff, Nice view.
Everything Very good . Location, Big room and clean room, Staff, Nice view.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

somjai from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location if you don't mind the climb
Walking distance to everything including the stop for public bus
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kevin from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
holiday only
for fun
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: