Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Johan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Kavin from Thailand
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

TM from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

TM from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

TM from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

SENG from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very friendly staff
Nice jacuzzi and nice swimming pool
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Vivian from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
walking distance to great local thai and international food and kata beach
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Vivian from Singapore
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
comfortable hotel with great view of kata beach
easy access to the pool and beaches, walking distance to great local thai and international food
the hotel was located on an hillside within walking distance to kata beach. the rooms were very nicely design and their beds were very clean and comfy. as we were staying on a high floor, we could look down towards kata area as well as kata beach. the room with pool access was something unique and added to the relax trip that we had planned for phuket. the hotel is also located within walking distances to very good and delicious local thai and international food! totally happy and satisfied with the hotel!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
quiet, relaxing, enjoyable
clean, comfortable, affordable
I loved staying at this hotel, I will stay there again next year.
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: