Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

deepak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a nice sea view... the only downside is that you have to climb a very steep slope to get to the hotel... For top floor rooms...you have to change the lift two times...floor 1 to 4 one lift and floor 5 to 8, separate lift... Overall experience was good...
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Julie from Philippines
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best place to stay!!!!
We stayed here last 23rd -26th March to attend my cousin's wedding in Phuket. The room was great, location was perfect and the best of all were the staffs who were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The service is EXCELLENT! Every staff we met were great; from the driver (Ann) who picked us up from the airport, their public relations (July) and of course the very welcoming GM Michael and Ms Julie. We will definitely come back to this place =)
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Darren from Australia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Second time staying at this property and will come back again
Staff delightfull Rooms well appointed Spa on balcony highly recommended Location great Sea views excellent Pools refreshing Gardens well maintained Breakfast delicious
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Devin from Canada
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Really Enjoyed our Stay
We stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. The facility is very big, with several nice pools along the hillside so you can see out into Kata area, and even the beach if on a high enough floor. The breakfast buffet is good, and the staff are nice. The 7th Heaven bar is a great place to watch the sunset and relax in the evening. All in all a good place to stay, with very comfortable beds and decent wifi too.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Vernon from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great view - just far enough from the beach.
Staff, Views, Location
5 night stay - great, hope to return soon. Staff went far beyond expectations. I was on breakfast plan, everything was good and plenty of choices every morning. My room was a bit of a hike but so nice and comfortable. It is only a 5, or so, minute walk to the beach, just enough to get away from the crowd. Really good restaurants nearby. Service people were all wonderful.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Eran from Germany
Family with young children
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable getaway
Pool,
Comfortable and not too far from the beach. Staff was very helpful - even getting a refund for a discount that I was supposed to get in a related restaurant but the restaurant did not agree to give the discount.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Jiahui from China
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
不錯
位置,早餐,特色泳池
位置很好離海灘近附近餐廳也多,早餐豐富,特色泳池,房內軟飲每天更新,還會有sky bar free drink和他們集團一plaza的coupon,還有因為酒店依山而建有很多斜坡要走,特別是高層4字頭房號的,checkin後會有小車送上樓,感覺好似坐緊香港山頂纜車,下樓的時候有點復雜但可以兜去空中花園
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Siriyakon from Luxembourg
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great experience in Phuket
Nice hotel good location friendly staff
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Francisca from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome
awesome location awesome staff awesome service loved it will stay there again.
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: