Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

liew from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Shingo from Japan
Couples
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Denis from Australia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Denis from Australia
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Made from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Reviewed November 10, 2012

yoke from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

yoke from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

abdul from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Anthony from Singapore
Couples
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: