Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

sharon from Singapore
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Needs Improvements
Pool Access Rooms
Room has the basic nessecities. Balcony lights not working. Pool is dirty needs to be cleaned regularly. Front office staff not friendly. Breakfast is standard.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Thomas from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Gavin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location but quite noisey
Good location
The location is ok but it is on quite a steep hill. You can hire a motorbike from the hotel which is handy. Staff were helpful. Hotel was full so very noisey.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Charine from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Charine from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

SIEW from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Good
I like the hotel environment and it was comfortable. Suitable for couple honeymoon
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Nattawan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location,can walk to the sea in 3 minutes
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Loved the hotel, very nice. Beautiful rooms and nice pool. Many choice for restaurants around there
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Tong from Singapore
Group
Grand Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location for shopping
Nice pool
We booked this hotel for a holiday with friends after our exams in order to unwind and de-stress. It was a good choice and good location. Most suited for our purpose to just relax and enjoy the sun.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Melvin from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice Hotel with nice view and good facility
Hotel room balcony is facing the beach
This hotel is located well above a small hill,as for this advantage, the hotel is away from the happening and noisy streets, we enjoy our lovely and peaceful time together during our stay.the room that we check in is facing directly on the beach, so we have nice and directly view during sunset. The staff there are friendly and able to communicate through English without any problem.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Worth of Money
Many swimming pool
worth of money room is spacious with large lcd tv. many swimming pools. breakfast is ok. i will back again. parking space may not enough in high season!
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: